Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grand Arch House Address Personalized Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Custom Home Address Plaque - Metal - 3400D
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Regal and functional
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister lives in an
old Victorian style home, and as her birthday approaches I was looking for something special for her. I came across this and it fits the occasion perfectly. It is great workmanship and will give her home a traditional dignity worthy of the historic register!
Mrs.
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Letters are bright. Plaque is well made and was easy to install on stucco with the screws that were included.
Address Sign
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - April 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was made out of a heavy metal and was perfect in size
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - December 3, 2019
Great product! I can’t wait to hang it on the house. Wording is large enough to see from the road, even at night.
Love my signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - July 29, 2019
hey are what I wanted and then some
Purrfect!!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I imagined! Quality piece from color to weight of metal. Easily viewed from the street.
Address Sign
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this sign. Just what I expected and it looks amazing.
Plaques Add Sofistication To My Home
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elon, NC) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am extremely pleased with the street address plaques which have been incorporated into a brick mailbox structure which has been constructed at the entrance to my driveway. Thank you for outstanding quality craftsmanship.
House Plaque
By Clint B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quickly delivered!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - September 10, 2017
The plaque I purchased came on time delivery. It's beautiful and was easy to install.
Excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - February 4, 2017
The aluminum plaque was exactly the way I pictured it, with the correct address and colors. Thanks!!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 6, 2016
The quality of this address plaque is great! We are very pleased! We found other plaques costing 2-3 times more that were the same---made of aluminum and being the same size and weight. LOVE IT!!!!

Solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 10, 2016
Perfect great quality. Everything you would expect
Incredible quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - May 7, 2016
When we ordered our address sign we had no idea what to expect. When it arrived we were thrilled at the quality! It wasn't a thin or hollow product but rather solid and professional looking. We love our new address sign and highly recommend this product!
Elegant house marker looks wonderful!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought an oval house number plaque in green with gold lettering for our fence from Personalization Mall in 2007. Upon replacing our front door recently, we lost the 4" tall brass house numbers that are so common, so I started researching my options. I was delighted to find Personalization Mall had a complimentary house number plaque available in the same green with gold lettering. It looks fantastic centered over the top of our hunter green door and gives a custom look to the front of the house that adds a lot. Having used the first plaque for 9 years already, I know these signs are made with the highest quality and will hold up. I'm truly delighted with my purchase.
very nice home address sign
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, IN) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the quality and workmanship that went into this sign-well worth the money- highly recommend
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT 06016, CT) - January 1, 2016
I was extremely happy with the size and the quality of the sign.
This sign was a gift, but I'm going to purchase one for my home.
GREAT!!!!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made with no flaws whatsoever. Very sturdy and it appears it can stand up to the HOT Summers and BRUTAL COLD winters of Kentucky.
ELEGANT Address plaque
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! This address plaque stands out and is truly elegant. Easy to install.Highly recommended.
good sign
By Shopper (Stoughton, MA) - May 15, 2017
great
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice