Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gift of Time Engraved Leather 2 Slot Watch Box customer reviews

Engraved Leather 2 Slot Watch Box - Gift Of Time - 16854
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely watch box in memory of my dad
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wescosville, PA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch box will go to my oldest son and will hold my dad’s (his grandpa’s) old watch. It is really nice, and the engraving is priceless. Thank you to Personalization Mall for the quick shipping in time for Christmas. I loved it so much, I ordered my youngest son a similar box with a different engraving option. It’s been shipped and I should receive it by Christmas soon! It’ll be our first Christmas without my dad, and these boxes will be very special for my sons ??
Father’s Day gift
By Lily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ardo, CA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great surprise. One thing he doesn’t have and needs. I loved it when I saw it and with his name engraved on it priceless! Thank you and have wonderful Fathers Day.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - February 13, 2021
Amazing as always. I’m never disappointed from this company. Thank you again!
Great birthday gift
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves it as he loves his watches lol
retirement gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 4, 2020
The 2 Slot Watch Box was very nice. The person who received this was pleasantly surprised. I was also pleased with Customer Service. They helped me thru each step. I have ordered from you before and I have never been disappointed
I love it!
By Martine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - March 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. The only thing I dislike is the reference of the site on top of the box. It will be great to have it under instead especially that it was for a gift. Beside that, I love it.
Awesome
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my MD of about 20 years who is retiring. He just nearly cried when he opened it. It seems his 95 year old father had just given him his watch and this was perfect for that. Awesome job with gift and engraving......again!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 28, 2019
Great product over all.. small and perfect for what I needed
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - June 15, 2019
This was a great gift for my brother for graduation. He loved it. I was slightly concerned about "vegan" leather. I was worried that it would look and feel cheap, but it ended up being a good quality. The etching was a little light but didn't deteact from the box.
just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holloman AFB, NM) - June 14, 2019
This watch box is just what I expected. I am happy that it was engraved properly and looks like what I ordered online.
Nice Gift for Hubby
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a nice gift for my hubby for valentines Day. He was touched with the engraving and it work perfect for him since he really didn't have a place to keep his nice watches. The box is perfect for 2 watches and the engraving gave the box a really nice look.
Thanks for an awesome product and thanks for great service!
Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 10, 2018
Bought this one as gift for my brothers upcoming 50th Birthday. I know he’s gonna love it, it’s gorgeous!! And the engraving, masterful!! I will continue to shop PersonalizationMall!!
Gift of time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - June 26, 2018
Loved it. My dad adores it and i know will hang onto it forever.he is getting older and it will be mine soon
Perfect
By Ashlie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anson, TX) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Beautiful & great quality product. It was exactly what we were looking for!
Aesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 12, 2017
It's beautiful
Watch box
By Jessenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! Exactly what I ordered!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central valley, NY) - July 12, 2016
Great fathers day gift. Got one for each of my son's uncles.Classy and great price.
Perfect gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harviell, MO) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, beautiful inscription. Very happy with choosing this product! I was having a hard time buying a gift for my husband for our 1st anniversary, and when I found this, I knew it would be perfect - and it was!
Nice Quality Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 26, 2018
The box is exactly as shown. The engraved glass looks nicer in the photo but still turned out quite well. I contacted the company about their shipping packaging as I was quite surprised it arrived in a padded envelope which was partly open. The product was not damaged but the gift box was slightly damaged.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice