Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Age Birthday Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Candy Bar Wrappers - Vintage Age Birthday - 16871
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Candy Bar Wrappers
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. My step grandson is going to love these for his 16th birthday.
Really Sweet
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size forthe candy bars to be given as gifts and the wrapper was just as requested. Mom and Dad are very pleased with the results.
Great product!
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (advance, NC) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my mom's 80th birthday party. They are easy to assemble (meaning slipping the candy bar into the silver sleeve and then adding the wrap.) I plan on purchasing these for another birthday party soon.
Clear and Professional Looking!
By Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - September 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected!
Perfect
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River , OH) - September 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these candy wrappers for my husband’s 70th birthday party and I wasn’t disappointed! They’re just perfect. A precious reviewer mentioned using double sided tape, which worked beautifully. I highly recommend this product.
60th Birthday Wrapper
By Suzanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Point, NY) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, easy to work with, fits nicely.
perfect product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 18, 2018
These personalized candy bar wrappers were so beautiful and helped put my daughter's birthday over the top with fun! I was so pleased with the quality of the printing image and the product overall. I will definitely order these again and suggest these to all! They were just a hit!
Candy wrapper
By Fatima D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice !!!!
Candy bar labels
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
10 stars
Quality is really good.
Envelope for candy
Bar is big enough for a regular size hersey bar.
Only suggestion would be a
Peel/stick for the actual wrapper. I
Used scotch tape.
So easy to use!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - July 13, 2017
I loved the wrappers, especially the silver sleeves. It made it so easy I got done in no time.
VERY CUTE
By Janii D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came and are so cute. They look perfect for the candy bars I bought (Sees) I think they will also be easy to wrap around the bars. Nice item.
Great for a big birthday
By Francis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these as balloon weights for a birthday party. Everyone loved it and the kids took home a balloon with a candy bar.
Great party favor
By Deborah M. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - February 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was only 1 review to read before I ordered the wrappers and after I read the review I debated on ordering. I did order the wrappers and I loved them. The paperweight was of good quality and the wrappers looked amazing. They were easy to put candy bars into and I taped the foil shut. I liked them so much I ordered the water bottle wrappers to match.
A "share-able" gift
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was asked to bring a dessert to a 60th birthday party...these personalized wrappers made up candy bars and delighted the guests. The "leftovers" were taken to his place of employment to be shared again. The printed paper wrappers were of nice heavy weight, easy to assemble around the candy bars (which were slipped into the foil bag.) Instead of moistening the glue on back of the wrapper, I used two-sided tape to hold the wrapper in place...just a bit more sanitary, I thought.
Have used this item several times in the past - always a well-receieved gift.
Birthday Wrappers were a HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - September 18, 2017
Glad I ordered these candy bar wrappers. They were a hit at my birthday party! Everyone wanted one for a souvenir and memento of their attendance. I didn't give five stars only because it was a little difficult putting the candy bars together. The adhesive on the foil sleeves did not hold well. Otherwise the product was very good.
Never again
By Delecie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't my first time purchasing things from personizationmall however it just might be my last the product was nowhere what I expected to get for the price I paid. If I was able to return it would the moment I open the package. Very unhappy
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice