Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Best... Personalized 30oz. Oversized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Oversized Coffee Mug - The Best - 16949
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized coffee Mug. Oversized
By JAMIE LEE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oversized personalized coffee mug
Was given as a Gift !!! She loved it uses it everyday!!! Value for money excellent!!!considering on ordering a few more for upcoming Holidays
It is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - February 10, 2021
Exactly the way it was advertised. My wife loved it. Keep up the good work
Awesome
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By LaTonya O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robersonville , NC) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the gift that will be cherish for a lifetime. I bought the "Mom" version for my sister who's expecting her first child. She absolutely loves it!
Great BIG Mug
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten Island, NY) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for when she starts her overnight shifts at the hospital. It will surely keep her awake drinking all that coffee from a BIG mug. She loved it.
Father's Day Gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I had just found Personalizationmall when it was graduation, Mother's Day, and Father's Day right around the corner. My husband says he wants to be embalmed in coffee beans - that's how much he loves coffee. I've bought other large cups for him before but never able to have them personalized. This was easy to order and looks great. Only problem I'm having is waiting until June to give it to him.
Perfect
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexis, NC) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality and fast shipping
BIG MUG
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINS FERRY, OH) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like representation prior to purchase. Size even more impressive in person. Big mug = lots of coffee of tea in AM (and more bathroom breaks).
Best gift
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - October 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is amazing and my best friend loves it.
Huge mug!
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance, and he loves it. He had a mug this size and broke it. I've been searching for a 30 oz mug, and had trouble finding one. Was so awesome to find a personalizable one! He also loves the shape, the tall shape keeps beverages hotter than a wider mug with more exposed surface area. Fast shipping too.
LOVE THESE MUGS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - July 27, 2018
I bought 15 of these huge mugs and everybody loved them!
????????
By Dara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for my mom's CNA. Needless to say we all loved it. The size of this cup fascinates me and the fact that u can personalize it makes it even greater. I highly recommend this product. I highly recommend the wholeft site. I love it
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 5, 2018
My husband was super happy to get it! Thank you so much
Love it
By Lutfiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup. Its gigantic and holds A LOT of coffee.
Great gift
By Tange D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift she loves it!
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - November 5, 2017
I am very happy with the mug. The size was just what i was wanting. The Words are sharp and very vibrant. It came well packaged and quickly. I ordered this for my mom for her birthday and can't wait to give it to her.... She LOVES big coffee mugs.
big nurse mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 26, 2017
The recipient loved it and was ecstatic when she received it.I was also very pleased with the outcome. I have always ordered items from your company to give as gifts and the recipients as well as myself is always happy with the products ordered. Thank you.
My first order
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not find a gift for my daughter in-law.She was overwhelmed with the mug and, inscriptions on it. I will remain a customer because, of the gift and, beautiful gift box. My income is very limited. But, I will order more and, soon
Sincerely
A very happy customer.
Best mugs!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - August 9, 2017
Absolutely the best mugs! Gave them as presents and my nurses loved them :)
Daughter mug
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Rouge, MI) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughter and she really loved it. She said since it is a "little" too big for coffee she is going to use it as a planter. Very happy with how it turned out
Best friend gift
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift for my bestie and she just adored it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - January 2, 2017
Bigger than I expected, absolutely love it!!
Great gift
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a great gift for tea or coffee drinkers. It's double the normal size mug and the personalization made it unique. It was worth the money.
Fun Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 4, 2016
The personalization on the mug was fantastic. I did not realize how HUGE this mug was. But, that is not a problem for a coffee drinker!
Huge!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 21, 2016
Love how big the mug is!! Looks great!
Subtle bragging mug!
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are ridiculously BIG but that was the whole point. Bought one for the Best husband in the world and BEST wife in the world (me) so all would know we're at the very top of the marital food chain. We actually use them quite often for an assortment of beverages, not just tea and coffee. A little heavy, definitely will not fit in a cup holder. Buy it, if you don't like drinking from it you can put it on display but I myself found the gift is neat and practical as well.
Nice cup
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 8, 2016
Awesome gift and reasonable price
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice