Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized 30oz. Oversized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Oversized Coffee Mug - 1 Photo Mug - 16960
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - January 22, 2023
Easy to create my own mug. Love the jumbo 30 oz size. I have a mug made a while back and it still looks new.
Personalized tea mug
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was done so well and my daughter in law loved it
Mug
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Excellent product
By Shellyann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 30 oz cup. This cup quality exceeded my expectations. beautiful job. Thank you
They came out Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 5, 2021
These mugs are huge. Perfect for soup which is what I was looking for. They came out perfectly with the images I sent. Such nice quality. Very impressed. Will be ordering again.
Beautifully made
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law who lost her Mom. So beautifully made
Beautiful Mug
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son likes a large mug of coffee. This mug is perfect, 30oz. and nicely balanced for easy holding. The ceramic is of good quality that should be very durable. It was easy to insert our photo and customize the mug with a color border for the photo and type to match. We used a photo of a favorite drawing done by my granddaughter. (My only suggestion would be to allow a rectangular format. Only a square was permitted and this left a white border above and below the grayish tint of our photo within the square frame provided.) It arrived quickly in time for Christmas. The mug was safely wrapped to avoid breakage in transit. Thank you.
Larger than expected
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would recommend
Brought smiles and laughter
By tobi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake oswego, OR) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my teenage son who makes hot chocolate creations. He can go crazy and everything stays in the cup! One packet only fills this giant mug 1/4 cup but by the time marshmillows, whip cream and other toppings are added this mug is the perfect size! We added a photo of our son with his dog and he LOVES this mug. Now our younger son wants one. The price is wonderful!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 10, 2020
Wow. Great product in a timely fashion. The picture looks wonderful. Thanks so much!
Nice Big Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 6, 2020
I purchased two mugs, one for my husband and one for me using two different photos and messages. We both love the size and the excellent quality of these mugs. The photos and messages came out great. Definitely worth the price.
Perfect
By Rosebiminda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so perfect my mother in law will love it.. I can’t wait til she opens it..
PERFECT FOR BIG COFFEE DRINKERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 19, 2020
I have bought 2 of these already, Fathers Day and Mothers Day, and I couldn't be happier..... both with great photos and memories that bring happiness every morning with coffee.... they are well made, quality... the photos are clear and writing perfect. I have entered another order as of yesterday for 2 more getting a jump on Christmas gifts.... Can't wait to see them, can't wait to give them.... we're all big cup people in our family, and these are the best I have ever found.
Fabulous quality, huge mug
By Mary I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it... This is a huge wow gift. The photos though do not do it justice it is a high quality great feel nicely weighted mug and the colors were vibrant loved the lettering and personalization this turned out better than I hoped even at its higher price point I am thrilled!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 26, 2019
This was the best birthday gift ever for my 64 year old brother. He actually got emotional when he opened the cup with a cherished picture of him on it. This is the second mug I've ordered and I will be ordering more in the future. Thank you again!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 26, 2019
This was the best birthday gift ever for my 64 year old brother. He actually got emotional when he opened the cup with a cherished picture of him on it. This is the second mug I've ordered and I will be ordering more in the future. Thank you again!
came out perfect
By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy
Just as expected
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxico, KS) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these mugs as Christmas gifts and they turned out great!
Photo Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose , MI) - December 19, 2018
I bought this coffee cup for my mom for Christmas with a picture of her first great grandchild. I love all the options on how i was able to personalize it.It was delivered super
fast. It more than exceeded my expectations.
Super Happy!
By Bethany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I really wasn’t sure what to expect but I am 100% satisfied. It was delivered very fast and the design turned out perfect. Great colors and quality. My design was in a square format and I wasn’t sure how it would come out because the preview showed a gray area that was left. It only printed my design and left the mug in the background without the gray area. Perfect!
Awesome!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turn out great! My husband loves it! I just wish on a mug that size, you could put more then one photo. But I do love hoe it did turn out.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 10, 2018
The size is perfect for my kids and husband. I absolutely love them they are better than expected
Great Cup
By Wayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, NC) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large cup. Printing is excellent. Love it.
Loved Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERIDDER, LA) - August 17, 2018
My mom loved getting this mug. Now she gets to see her family every morning with a HuGE cup of coffee.
Impressed Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - June 21, 2018
Love your selection of personalized products. Ordered this beautiful mug for Father's Day for our son with a picture of him and his little girl.. It had a place for a personal message from her. He loved it. Your company is truly amazing! And your vast selection of items to personalize is terrific.
Great Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father's Day gift for a coffee lover. Quality exceed expectations!
Mug is huge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - June 3, 2018
This mug is huge!!! I love it! The photo came out great on it. I would recommend this product.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - January 27, 2018
I ordered this for my adult son as he was looking for a super sized coffee cup. What better gift than to give him one with a picture of him and his boys on it. And it was extremely easy to order. It is a very heavy duty coffee cup that is microwave and dishwasher safe. Priceless!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 9, 2017
Nana loves it. Great gift and unique.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - May 17, 2017
The mug is huge, just the size I wanted. The picture quality is very good. I was very pleased.
Mother's day gift
By Shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is an avid tea drinker anna likes the BIG cups for her tea. This was perfect!
AWESOME HUGE MUG
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality large mug. Picture perfect! Knowing how to make a mini collage pic on my own I was able to turn a single pic into a collage pic and the mug came out awesome! This is my second large mug purchase!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, WA) - January 31, 2017
It was great, I got it for my sons teacher and she absolutely loves it! Thank you!
Mega Coffee Mug
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my nephew. He seemed to like it very much.
Perfect for those who love bigger mugs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 28, 2016
This was perfect for my son...less trips for refills, and the pictures made it more special!
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - December 9, 2016
I was reluctant to buy after seeing several bad reviews on google, once reading the reviews on the website, and seeing personalization mall was the only place that had this cup I ordered it Monday, It got here today (less then 7 days) and is beautiful. Thank you so much!!!!!
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 12, 2016
This was purchased for a gag gift for a Christmas gift exchange...not only will it get a laugh, it will be useful for the person who ends up with it.
It's a great quality mug!!!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 17, 2016
my mom loved it when she received it for mother's day. she cried happy tears. shipping was fast. :)
Nice Gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice simple gift - would recommend.
Big Cup
By Janine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson city, NV) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first one came broken, of course it was a Christmas present for someone I was driving out of town to see. I called and they remade it really fast and shipped it to her house. The quality of the product is great, just recommend better packaging.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice