50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Name For Him Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - Repeating Name For Him - 17050
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!
Great present idea!
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks wonderful, and is lightweight. Recommend this to any coffee loving dad.
Delighted
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were great! Always a pleasure buying from p/m mthanks
Perfect
By Darrin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Havent opened it yet - keeping in package until Father’s Day but personalization looks perfect !
Wonderful
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. I've purchased from personalization mall before and everything I've ordered so far has been great quality and very cute. Will definitely continue to shop with them.
A great little gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time ordering this cup. I bought one years ago for husband for Father's Day. He was so upset when he cracked it after dropping it for 100th time,
Personalized mug, concerning:
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my dad. He commutes from time to time, and this is going to be the perfect gift I think for him. I love how it has all of my siblings names on the mug (and I checked) - it's great. Also the added personalization at the checkout screen where you can add Ghirardelli hot cocoa to the order was brilliant, and I have to say I caved. I give it all a big thumbs up ??.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 23, 2016
My Dad loves his travel mug. The quality was perfect.
excellent
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my dad is going to Love it
Such a cool gift!
By Reyhaneh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco , TX) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Father’s Day for my husband, and he likes it a lot.
It so cool that it has all our family members name on it. The only things we don’t like about this product is that it’s not dishwasher safe (for obvious reason; the prints on it can get ruined) and the fact that it’s plastic inside. We preferred either stainless steel or ceramics which are safer options for hot liquids. For that reason I’m giving this product a 4 star.I was also pretty happy with the time of delivery & packaging.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - June 20, 2017
awesome, My husband loved it. The only negative though is that the inside of the cup is plastic. I don't know how well it will keep hot liquids hot.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - November 13, 2020
Disappointed in the printing of the names inside the word PAPA. They are "rustic" looking at best. Almost appears as if the ink is already coming off. I guess time will tell.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice