Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Heart Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Heart Greeting Card - Her Heart Of Love - 17060
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE this heart-shaped oversized greeting card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - May 27, 2022
What a GREAT way to remind someone how loved they are--especially people who spend a lot of time alone (like my mom and mother in law, both divorced and unable to work due to health issues)... For my mom, I chose this card because of how vast our family seems to extend (and continue to grow); I was able to write at least two names on each available line (for which they give you up to 21 different text-boxes!) Since it was for Mother's Day, I chose to emphasize the names of her [adult] kids (my brother, myself, and my sweetheart of 10 years whom she considers another son) by writing each of our names on separate lines. After that, I would put siblings or couples, (such as her grandkids, nieces/nephews, siblings and their spouses...) etc. The fact that all the names are collaged on the front face of the card makes it perfect for her to hang up somewhere that she will see it daily and [looking at 40 diff. names] be reminded that she is loved in so many more ways than she knows!
Awesome card
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it
Wow What A Beautiful Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - May 5, 2021
Thank you Personalization Mall,for coming threw so quickly with my order. It all turned out beautiful. My Mom & Grandmother will be very happy on Mothers Day. When they open there gifts, (to see a personalized blanket, tote-bag and card). I have to wait longer for stuff coming from Amazon or Walmart,than compared to your store. Here you get to personalize what your buying. Making the product even more special. Thank you all, for great quality merchandise at a even better price. 1000% recommend!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - February 10, 2020
An awesome and affordable way to capture our vacation memories together.
Wonderful Card
By Diane A E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, PA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father passed away and I was looking for something from the entire family. This card was perfect.
My perfect Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 15, 2019
This card that I received for Mothers Day from my 4 kiddies made my Mothers Day perfect ! It was absolutely beautiful especially since the kids designed it. Thank you again Personalzationmall for once again NOT disappointing and making our Family repeat customers!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - May 14, 2019
My daughter was impressed and pleased with this personalized card. Nice quality.
Perfect Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - April 22, 2019
This sturdy card was perfect to add the 20 grand and great grandchildren names for a 90th birthday card! Rather than repeat just one child’s name (it repeats so there are 21 names) we just used Love as our 21st name !
Chose the glossy which looked very professional. Loved that there were different colors and fonts used to add interest to it. The size is great as names all easily read by an elderly person.
Being able to individualize the inside message was perfect.
Highly recommend
Very Personal and GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 4, 2018
I know most people might have done this for a female but I made it for a male. He totally LOVED it and his girlfriend (my daughter) just loved it also, she told me has already hung it up. It was such a hit!!!!
Beautiful
By June W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day with the names of her four sons, their wives and her name as well. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. I have a t-shirt with the heart and the names of my son, nieces and nephews. I highly recommend this. I haven't been disappointed yet from Personalizationmall thus far.
Perfect Sentimental Card
By Lukeysha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our grandma’s 100th birthday. Very touching to see the names of everyone who makes up her legacy in a heart shape.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - September 5, 2017
My choral group needed a card that would convey heartfelt wishes but we didn't want everyone to have to sign the card. This was a great option that included all names in different fonts and sizes which added an awesome touch of personality for us each. Love the idea and the quality of the product.
Love Personalization Mall
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, The card was perfect. I love that you get to personalize it yourself, giving it a very special touch. The shipping is always fast! Have purchased from Personalization Mall before, & will continue to do so. Love the quality of their products! Thank you.
AMAZING
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg , CA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was one of a kind and very special.
Great gift!
By evelin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Weather you are adding this card to a gift or simply buying it as a gift, it is a very special card that can be personalized for everyone! My mom loved this card and it made for a perfect frame as well!! Really recomend this,the size is really good!
Perfect
By Caitlin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves this card and the names were clearly written and they were big as well. We had 8 names on there and they were all there and visable
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - May 9, 2017
This card went beyond my expectations. It is beautiful, and I cant wait to give it to my mom for Mothers Day.
A Mother's Heart... A Mother's Love
By Tawanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was purchased for my Mother-in-love for Mother's Day. It is a really nice size, sturdy card stock, and is perfect to personalize with the names of her kids and grandkids. And with the perfect message... May all the love you gave to us come back to you a hundredfold on this special day! We hope that you enjoy all the love that comes your way... to include money (a folded hundred dollar bill).
Beautiful personal card!
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done and nice quality!
Heart Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 28, 2016
I loved the card and costumer service was wonderful..I truly recommend this company to anyone .
Love it!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom's 87th birthday with all of her grandkids names on it.....(she hasn't seen it yet but, I know she will LOVE it!!!)
Very happy
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be giving this as a father's day card. I was able to put all of the pet's names, and then the names were placed in different styles of text in different places on the card. LOOKS VERY NICE! Plenty of room on inside for a message, too. Before order is complete, they show you the inside and outside to make sure that you are satisfied.
Love this online store!
By Lacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing. My mom framed hers and it turned out cute!
One of a Kind!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This specialty greeting card exceeded my expectations! It is printed on sturdy paper stock and colorful. So different and well worth the money given the cost of normal greeting cards. Easy to do and was shipped so quickly!
Not delivered yet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 9, 2016
I ordered this on 11/22/2016 to go with a gift I am going to mail. It is 12/9/2016 and it has not arrived yet. This is very unusual for this seller because they are usually have a very quick turnaround.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice