Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paint It! Personalized Coloring Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Canvas Prints - Paint It! - 17095
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Will be a perfect gift for my nieces and nephew
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. I have two nieces (ages 2 and 5) and a nephew (age 7). They loves to paint things, and so this is perfect. I like how their names are blocked out, and with a nice background for them to paint. I will tuck these away for Easter.
These are awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MA) - January 2, 2022
I ordered 3 of these as its really hard to find anything with my grandkids names! After I received them I ended up ordering another for my oldest granddaughter knowing she'd want one too. Love all the backgrounds. Great gift.
Canvas
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice!
High Quality!
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with these! The canvas is high quality. Can't wait until the kids paint them. Very cool!
Sturdy
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy this was. It’s a canvas wrapped on wood, not the very light hollow canvas’ you get at the craft store
Name painting canvad
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great Well made
Sturdy
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy this was. It’s a canvas wrapped on wood, not the very light hollow canvas’ you get at the craft store
Hearty Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 4, 2021
This is an extremely well done canvas! Easy to hang.
excitement
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this made a four year old boy very happy! he can't wait to get started!
Wow
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Didn’t expect to look this good. Can’t wait to give ito my grandson!Thank you so much
Cute craft
By Catherine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable craft that is also a keepsake. Nice quality. It was the perfect gift for my 12 year old niece.
Nieces Loved It
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of the Canvas Print's as Christmas Presents. Big hit with the nieces.
good product
By agnes Z. (saddle brook, NJ) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product
Great Craft Idea!
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, SC) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas is good quality and the concept is just great. Shipping was pretty fast, as well.
Create Your Name on Canvas
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out better than expected and I am excited to have the recipients open their gifts this Christmas!
I enjoy giving personalized gifts---shows a little more thought into gift selection.
Personalized name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 6, 2020
Nice quality. A bit heavier than anticipated. Thought it would have the weight more like a canvas over a frame
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice