Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Style Personalized Junior Portfolios customer reviews

Personalized Junior Portfolios - Bold Style - 17184
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nurses week gift
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatersville, RI) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was customized as a gift for my nursing staff. It is the perfect size, great quality. The turnaround time was fast, and we received the customized product within 5 days. Great product!
Business Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - February 15, 2022
Nice quality and fast delivery. Customized printing well done. We definitely purchase again!
Wonderful quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - July 19, 2021
I bought these for prizes for a dog show
Everyone loved them
Very nice item
By Loretta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE DALLAS, TX) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought 6 of these previously and decided to buy 2 more. They are all going to be gifts. As I said before, they are smaller than I expected but I really like the quality of the construction and the material they're made out of.
nice portfolio's
By Loretta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE DALLAS, TX) - October 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were smaller than I expected but very nice printing and overall a good buy. The more I thought about their size I liked them better than if they had been bigger. Very nice construction too. I am pleased and am thinking about ordering more.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 18, 2018
I am very satisfied with what I have received. The quality is top of the line - my gift recipient loved it! I highly recommend.
Perfect Gift for Husband
By Bernadette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my husband on his first day of a new job. He loves it! The portfolio is great quality and the bold engraved lettering is a perfect personalized gift for anyone.
Great quality
By Inderpal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER RIDGE, LA) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered about 7 of these and they all turned out great. The printing was done very well. Very happy with my purchase
Love it!
By Machelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this portfolio with me to a meeting and received a number of inquiries from collegues on where they could get one. The silver personalized wording on the cover stood out nicely against the black bacground. The included note pad was also of good quality and had perforated edges. The two inside pockets —one for business cards and one for other papers — are an extra bonus. Additionally, it is the perfect size to put in my purse. Love it!
Beautiful Portfolio, Exceptional Quality
By Sharen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These portfolios are absolutely beautiful. The quality is exceptional. They have a very soft velvety leather exterior and a beautiful and functional dark tan interior. The colors are deep and beautiful. I've ordered teal and black. Rich tones. The black has white stitching around it. And best of all, the printing is etched deep, dark (on the teal)and looks exquisite!! The interior has a note pad (which any standard notepad you purchase in any store (standard size) fits - so it's easy to replace. It has a pocket for business cards and another pocket (on the left side) to store papers/cards in. I've purchased 2 for myself and about 6 others as gifts. They are simply gorgeous. And lovely. Looks very refined. Great work as usual, PersonalizationMall.com!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 31, 2018
Very nice portfolio with nice recessed engraving.
Present for my husband
By Nereida E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves this present,perfect for he's business. Happy!
Flawless
By Travis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as customized. Love the leather look and feel.
GRADUATION GIFT
By judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received a BASEBALL scholarship for college. This is a very sharp "eye-catcher" to impress future interviewers as he pursues his options for a new experience. The personal information I included was name (of course) and the word "SAFE". I will also send him your paper weight with the baseball runner on home plate with the work 'SAFE'. I think this is a winning combination for opening conversations on both sides of the process. Hopefully with that college degree - HE WILL BE SAFE!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SC) - February 7, 2017
Very nice, fast shipping
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTALES, NM) - December 6, 2016
Perfect gift for career change! Fast shipping, too!
Professional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - October 21, 2016
Very nice and well made!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - October 21, 2016
Boss's day gift...went over well!
Love it!
By Tonja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect. It boldly shows the message. I'm only concerned that the ink will rub off with use.
Christmas gift
By Gillian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not impressed with the printing quality. Thankfully, they were kind enough to replace 3 of my orders but it was a major inconvenience especially over the holidays. The replacements were of a much better quality however some a different shade than displayed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice