Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Princess Personalized Mirrored Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Princess Ballerina Music Box - 17192
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lacey, WA) - January 15, 2023
The music box arrived safe and not broken. It worked properly and was on time...
Beautiful jewelry box
By Savannah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my youngest 1st birthday and I can’t wait for her to use it as she gets older. It’s so beautiful and well worth the money!
Princess jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, ME) - January 5, 2023
I didn't actually see the jewelry box as I had it sent directly to my granddaughter. However, she called me and loves it!
Is beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DesPlaines, IL) - December 28, 2022
My granddaughter love's her musical jewelry box with her name engraved in it.
Beautiful
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewelry box. The engraving makes it even more special. I hope my niece loves it as much as I. It is bigger than I expected, which is a good thing! I recommend it.
Music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sullivan, IN) - August 10, 2022
Beautful gift for any young lady. Bought for my Great-grand daughter !
Music box
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! Such a sweet gift that I’m sure she will have for a very long time
Musical Ballerina Jewelry Box
By L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 4yr old granddaughter became very excited when she opened her birthday gift that had her name on it and was so Beautiful, especially when she opened her music box and saw the ballerina. This is her first year to take ballet lessons. That made us very happy to see her reactions to it. Thank you.
Simply Beautiful!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Magical engraved jewelry box for my Princess
Personalized mirror music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, TX) - February 1, 2022
Very pleased & impressed with the quality ??
Loved my Purchase very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANORAMA CITY, CA) - January 22, 2022
Was very pleased with my purchase order was very happy. Got it for a gift and arrived right on time we and Also got personalized engrave with their name which was fantastic .Will definitely recommend to others ....
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 21, 2022
I got this jewelry box for my goddaughter,it came with two ballerinas. It’s so beautiful!it came as it was shown on the picture.i can’t wait to give it to her.
Pretty Princess
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has not only a high quality in presentation but in material as well .. this is simply beautifully made .. and .. definitely a great item to purchase for any little princess in your life
Darling Jewelry Box
By Kathi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jewelry box. Every little girl needs a jewelry box with a dancing. ballerina!!!
Extremely Pleased
By Jerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my 5 year old grand-daughter who wanted a ballerina jewelry box.. Absolutely loved the engraving of her name, and she was thrilled with the ballerina.. Very special and unique. Would definately order again.
Amazing
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her Christmas gift. My mom thought it was beautiful when I showed it to her.
Such a Beautiful Music Box
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young child I sent this to for Christmas loves her ballerina music box. The personalization is very easy to read. Her grandmother said she will cherish this forever.
Beautiful
By Josefina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items I purchased exceeded my expectations. I will definitely order again.
Keepsake Treasure
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I spent the extra time browsing online to find this wonderful jewelry/music box for my granddaughter. My daughter had wanted me to get her a music box with the ballerina like she had as a child. There were many to choose from but looked a bit cheap. I took a chance and spent the additional $10 (which was a discount from the regular price) as a gamble and had the engraving done. When it arrived the outside white gift box was damaged, which made me a bit sad (and I really would love a perfect box) but the music box inside was fine and just beautiful. I'm so thrilled because this is nice enough to be a treasure for my 3-year old granddaughter until she is a teen. It really is NICE!!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 5, 2021
Gave as a gift. They loved it. Made well and looks beautiful. Everything I buy here I am always happy with.
Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By peggy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for a good friend who just had a baby girl. She is so thrilled with it...I am so glad I made this choice!
Ballerina Jewelry box
By Alain M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift daughter loved it.
Great
By Bill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loves it.
Music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 26, 2021
This is the most beautiful ballerina music box I’ve seen… my granddaughter will love it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 17, 2021
We bought it to keep our baby girls foot and hand molds. She became our angel and this is perfect, just so very sweet. Our beloved Melanie Mosqueda.
Special Gift for Granddaughter
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away by the quality of this jewelry box. I know my granddaughter will be thrilled with it. Very high quality and weight. Inscription was perfect and etching on top of jewelry box is very nice.
New baby jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - May 9, 2021
Love it I bought 4 1 for every grandchild and God daughter
Exceeded my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 28, 2021
The beautiful music box definitely met, no, exceeded my expectation. When ordered, I thought I'd have to paint the ballerina brown, however, I was pleasantly surprised to see that both a brown & white ballerina were included.
Highly recommend
By Porchea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best jewelry/ music box you can give your daughter.
Beautiful!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was even better than expected - my daughter loved it! Also appreciated that it came with two different skin-toned ballerinas without having to ask!
Personallized mirrored ballerina musical jewelery box
By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute box! Good option to give as a gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - January 9, 2021
Beautiful!
Perfect
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is absolutely beautiful. It is well made, and the perfect size for my daughter. She loves it!
Princess
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jewelry box for my beautiful granddaughter
Loved them!
By Natalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, OR) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely adorable. Very nice quality and the engraving is done perfectly. Everything I’ve purchased from this business has been 5 stars
So pretty/beautiful
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the jewelry box
The engraving turned out great! It’s for Christmas for my granddaughter. She wil love it. I’m so excited to gift it to her! A beautiful keepsake from me with love.
Jewelry Box
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect and I'm sure my little niece will love it
Beautiful Gifts
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORENO VALLEY, CA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this order....will be ordering more products from you for this holiday season.
Princess gift
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a baby girl gift. Parents loved it because it is something she will always have plus she loved hearing the music!
Sugar Plum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - August 4, 2020
This is a beautiful music box. I purchased one for my first granddaughter and now, for my second granddaughter. I love the fact that it can be engraved with the child's name. Great gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice