Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Name Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Kids Apparel - Repeating Name - 17315
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute Personalized Tee
By Myyokia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tee as a gift for a little girl that loves pink and is obsessed with fashion! Nice quality fabric and super cute..
jonjon
By ANSON C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great grandson likes these t-shirts which makes me satisfied.
#17315-TT
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia , FL) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three year old great granddaughter loved the personalized t-shirt. She was so excited to see her name on the shirt.
Large bright bib !
By Malvina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shows the parents that you went the extra step to personalize the baby's gift. Very bright and vivid!
little shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buckeye, AZ) - August 24, 2020
great shirt but it runs small barely will fit once or twice.
Name gown
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan , LA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gown with his name on it. It is very soft. Great quality and reasonable price
Great Tee Shirts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee , WI) - June 29, 2020
Personalization Mall
you never disappoint with your great products!
I ordered these tee-shirts for grandkids & they are great! We have also ordered beach towels that were really nice!????
Personalized baby bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - March 9, 2020
The size of the bibs were great. The colors were vibrant and the name was an added plus. Would definitely order them again
Awesome tshirt
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - January 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tshirt. Fits perfect.
Super cute onesie
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized onesie is true to size and being personalized is so special. It’s perfect for that unique gift your always searching for! Everyone at the baby shower loved it ! I highly recommend it!
came quickly and was of high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 15, 2019
Very cute shirt.
Cute shirts
By Louise Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these shirts. I got 2— for twins. The lettering is nice.
T shirts for grandkids
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath , NY) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and very fast service will definitely recommend
Happy Happy
By Bernetta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is adorable. Love the feel. Great purchase!!
Grandma of Twins
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANKATO, MN) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is good quality and exactly as pictured (very cute), it was shipped very quickly and the communication regarding the progress of order and shipping was great! I would order from this company again and would recommend it to others.
Baby hat
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft
Parent loved the idea of the baby's name was on it
Reasonable price
Baby bib
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents loved it
Soft
Large
Price was very reasonable
Great tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - January 14, 2019
This is a very nice shirt, my Grandson likes it very much.
Special Gift
By Kathleen S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for our sweet grandson!! The quality is excellent. Can't wait to give it to him!
Nice size and fabric
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a total hit at the baby shower - though not terribly expensive it looked fabulous and much nicer than expected. Took less than a week to arrive. Will give this again to new parents - not the same old tired onesies I usually gift!
my Princessess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 21, 2018
I absolutely LOVE the shirts I ordered for my granddaughters. And they arrived much sooner than expected. Thank you
Very Happy Mommy!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little onesie was a HUGE hit with the mom to be. It was the only item she received with the baby's name on it. She was so excited, which made me happy too. Thank you.
Really cute shirt
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt as a gift recently. As with ALL Personalization Mall purchases, this one was PERFECT!!! It is very cute, well made, pretty, unique and stood out from other gift choices. The personalization is done very nicely, the items ship very quickly and the prices are great. What more could anyone ask for?
Great purchase
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never unhappy in all my years shopping here
perfect
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered on a guess with the sizing for my neices and fit perfect
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - March 9, 2018
The onesie with my expected grandson's name on it was just as cute in person as I the photos.
Very happy
By Tontaleta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was very cute can't wait to give it at the baby shower! Thanks!
“L” tee shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - February 5, 2018
The shirt was perfect... everything I expected it to be. I will order another name shirt soon
1 of 4
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt along with other items from this site everything was so cute and personal the new mom I sent it to was so happy she cried and she got all the gifts for xmas
Aubrey
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Ryne
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMERVILLE, LA) - December 18, 2017
I love the shirt. More than what I expected and received it before I expected. will be ordering again.
Personalized Toddler T-Shirt ~ Cute!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized t-shirt for toddlers turned out so cute! The colors are vibrant and the size is generous. I purchased one for each of my grandchildren for Christmas and want to take a picture with all of them sitting together. I am a repeat customer and will be back to order again in the future!
TOO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, KY) - December 8, 2017
Ordered for 2 grands , parents will love. I plan on taking pics with cute shirts. Got the 5 yr old grandson one too.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 6, 2017
I ordered a personalized shirt for my niece's 3rd birthday and she loved seeing her name over and over on the shirt :)
She will love it!
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starr, SC) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality tshirt, and it is sized perfectly as stated. The personalization is great!
Unique names ?
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for unique names ....
Lived it and so will the Mom.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 22, 2017
I made my purchase as a last minute addition for a baby shower and it arrived just in time to add the finishing touch to my diaper motorcycle project. My niece absolutely loved it!
Nice addition to a shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 27, 2017
Purchased this item as part of a shower gift. Nice bright colors. I loved the look.
????????
By Latosha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Excellent job
By Priya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with my order always.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice