Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Family Tree Personalized Blankets - 17388
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family Tree Sherpa Blanket
By Liz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so lovely... the quality of the blanket is superb and all the names were correctly added to the branches. Shipping was perfect!
Better than Imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - January 12, 2022
My order arrived quickly and accurately. I was extremely satisfied with the quality which exceeded my expectations. It was soft and beautifully made!
Great product
By Lydia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MO) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got all the aunts, uncles, and grandparents a blanket for Christmas. Ordered on a Saturday delivered on Wednesday. They all loved them!
Better then expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holstein , WI) - December 20, 2021
Absolutely LOVE this blanket!!!
Anderson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, Delaware, DE) - December 2, 2021
My friend who I sent the blanket to called me and she love it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - November 24, 2021
This throw came in record time. It is soft and will be a great gift for my daughter's family.
Beautiful
By perla jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt really liked her gift and it brought her to tears. I loved that I was able to add all her 12 siblings names to the blanket. A+ gift
Perfect Gift for Someone Who Has Everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUMBULL, CT) - April 13, 2021
This is my second time purchasing this personalized blanket. One was for a 90 year old grandmother and the second was for someone celebrating 100 years. What to get them was a dilemma but this was perfect. Not only did they enjoy them and use them when they got cold, but the family really appreciated seeing their names on the tree. It can also be handed down to family members to remember the special day. It was the hit of the party. Also was delivered within the week. Highly recommend.
Amazing Gift for Mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - January 23, 2021
I purchased this gift for my mother, for her birthday, with all of the names of her clan. She loved it! If you are wondering what to get for that person you love, this is it!
Beautiful Blanket
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was clear and color scheme was beautiful. There was enough room for all the names to go on. It was a great gift.
Family tree blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess anne, MD) - January 13, 2021
My parents were very pleased, we liked it, seems like a quality blanket, came boxed nicely. However, I could not choose the name placement. I would have grouped each individual family together.
Perfect! Amazing quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 6, 2021
This woven throw was a hit on Christmas Day! My parents loved it!
Family Tree Blanket
By Anya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected, looks exactly the same as on here, love it.
Ideal gift for grandparents or 50th anniversary
By Annie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift for my mom’s 70th birthday. She loves it so much as it has all of her grandchildren listed and her own children.
Amazingly soft!
By Kasey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pedricktown, NJ) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a Christmas gift. Took it out of the box and instantly fell in love with it! Super soft and the colors are crisp! Cannot wait to see my mom's face!!
Perfect family gift!
By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the family tree design. Great for genealogy folks. This was a gift and it was perfect. Thank you!
liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - October 30, 2020
It's nice, just as described, good quality.
family
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this family tree blanket, I had originally bought one for a Chinese Christmas exchange and everyone fought for this one gift. I love it and so do my 7 children. It's beuatiful and so soft.
Beautifully crafted
By Latonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This woven throw blanket is so amazing to look at and done with great craftsmanship. I am more than impressed and certainly will order again. This was a gift for our family reunion.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - January 16, 2020
I personalized this blanket for my mom for Christmas and she loved it!! It came out beautifully and it actually made her cry. Such a great gift!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - January 13, 2020
Beautiful and comfy blanket! Perfect gift for Moms! I love this company and will only order personalized gifts from here!
A throw of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2019
My mother-in-law loves her Christmas gift.Every detail was on point and quality of product was very good.This was my purchase and you have a very satisfied customer.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove, TX) - December 23, 2019
This blanket was a huge hit for a gift. Blanket is soft, personalization is great.
Family blanket
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown City, MI) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It absolutely exceeded my expectations - it was a Christmas gift for my mother - she cried at its sight because it was so beautiful. I would strongly recommend this as a special gift for someone you love.
Great Gift Idea
By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs , MO) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law. Once I got it in the mail I could see that it was a good quality product and the personalization was correct. I know she’s gonna love it
Family tree blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunkhannock , PA) - December 5, 2019
Beautiful, a beautiful blanket to memorize everyone together.
Beautiful!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of the family tree blankets, 1 for each side of the family. They are stunning! Great way to keep your loved ones close! Super cozy!
Sherpa blanket throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - November 30, 2019
I had this blanket personalized for the grandparents. It is super high quality. Nice and heavy and warm. The grandkids names look fantastic. I am very excited to present this to Meema and Pap Pap’s on Christmas morning!
Family Tree Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 12, 2019
Purchased for a gift! They loved it!
Absolutely Beautiful
By DARCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattydale, NY) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and they are absolutely beautiful. Amazing quality and
they arrived super fast as well. I will definitely be ordering from you again!. I couldn't be happier with my purchases. Great price, amazing product, fantastic quality, awesome service! Thank you Personalization Mall
Excellent
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, WV) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husbands grandma and she has fell in love. It is beautiful!
Perfectly done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford , TX) - December 28, 2018
This was a gift for my sister who lives far from her family. It came out perfectly and she loves it. The blanket was well made and will last for years to come.
Amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford , NJ) - December 26, 2018
This blanket is great quality. It’s a beautiful heavy blanket. I needed to add one more name on the blanket after I submitted the order. I called personalization mall and within minutes my order was fixed. Great product great service!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felda, FL) - December 20, 2018
Very happy with this item.
Beautiful
By Kristie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly and it was absolutely gorgeous!!! Can’t wait to give them to our grandmas for Christmas!
Laurie
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge , LA) - November 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket. Well done. The company has fast shipping as well. Very impressed.
Family blanket
By Montana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is out of town working and doesn't get to really spend family time. So I got this for him for our anniversary so he always feels like we are with him.
He loves it.
Thank you
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fouke, AR) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!!!!!
Always been happy!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased twice now, first time was December 2017 the personalized Family Tree blanket for my mother in law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. I just purchased the exact same blanket but this time for my mother for mothers day. The process was super easy, shipped out quickly and there is always a coupon online for this website!! My experiences have been great. I will continue to be a customer!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, OH) - January 1, 2018
It was beautiful. My parents loved it
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice