Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever & Ever Personalized Wedding Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Blankets - Forever & Ever - 17390
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 18, 2022
Product was beautiful
Great wedding gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - September 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket for the newlyweds to cuddle on the couch with. I was very impressed with the quality and the personalization of the product. I have since made another order with personalization Mall and look forward to my next order
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - June 2, 2022
Beautiful & personal… just the right gift for a special couple on their wedding day!
Happy Anniversary
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ambler , PA) - March 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was soft. Loved the design!
Anniversary Blanket
By Susan K. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful and soft
Forever Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - September 16, 2021
So so soft! This is really beautiful. I just love it!
Wedding Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 28, 2021
It is Absolutely Beautiful! Very Soft! Definitely Recommend
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - February 25, 2021
Great personalized blanket. I was sent a picture and it looked comfy but very nice to display. It covered almost a whole queen bed so it was bigger than I thought too. I was pleased as much as the recipients were pleased.
Love love love
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Obetz, OH) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. The print on it, is beautiful and top quality! The bride and groom loved it it is so soft and thick!
Beautiful!!! They will love it!!
By Janice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NC) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful warm blanket!! Well done on monogram!! They will love it!! Thank you so much!!
Beautiful
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IL) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this throw for a wedding gift. The couple loved it. It came in 2 days! Nice quality.
Anniversary
By Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife and I’s second anniversary. Looks great and arrives exceptional fast.
Wedding Woven Throw
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the Throw material and design.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 16, 2018
My wife loved it for our anniversary.
Throw Blanket
By Toby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, fast delivery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 31, 2018
Great quality and fast shipping!
Exactly as advertised
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - March 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the few things I bought for my wedding that came exactly as advertised. All of the personalization was correct, the color matched the picture, etc. My wife loved it and I would definitely recommend both the blanket and PersonalizationMall.
Disappointed
By jo ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot of gifts from PM and am always so happy with them but not this one the blanket was thin and the material was so cheap looking I wasn’t going to give it but after having it rush delivery which cost a lot! Decided it was better than nothing.after I told them how sorry I was and would get them a better one.
Not soft at all
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - July 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have previously really liked everything I have ordered, but I was very disappointed in this throw. It is definitely not “soft” as described. It feels like plastic and is very thin. Not something you’d want to snuggle with. It’s looks pretty but I am very hesitant to give it as the wedding gift I planned.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice