Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Retirement Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blankets - Retirement Gifts - 17405
Average Customer Review: star rating (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A Retirement Must Have
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th purchase of the retirement blanket. Everyone I have given one to has been extremely happy. It’s so much fun to see their faces light up or the tears come down as they read all the wonderful, funny, only people who work with you know what you mean phrases. The quality of the blankets has always been top notch. Everything has always been spelled correctly. I enjoy creating these for my friends and family. Shipping has always been quick. I have no complaints.
Great Gift
By Ralph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift for an employee who was retiring after 43 years with the company. She received several very nice gifts that day, but this was by far her favorite.
Soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 1, 2022
Was easy to customize and the blanket is very soft
Beautiful and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - November 8, 2022
I ordered this for one of employees and it is even nicer than I expected.
Great Gift!
By Maxine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the blanket is excellent! It’s thick softness is like a hug. The print quality was very sharp and it looked exactly as pictured.
Retirement throw
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Autryville , NC) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the material. It was a great size. The words were perfect.
Beautiful Gift
By TRINETTE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wylie, TX) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw was an excellent choice for my gift. It allowed me to enter lots of information for the recipient's retirement party and her career history. I would say that some of the areas that are already entered should be able to be changed out if wanted. I noticed I entered information that was placed right next to similar static info that could not be changed. That means I had to keep changing wording and guessing at which wording was the wording that I needed to separate from the pre-entered phrasing. I think all fields should be able to be edited if the buyer wishes. Other than that, great purchase.
Awesome
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, just what I was looking for! Fast process and shipping. Best value, very happy!
Retirement throw
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowden, IL) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service love the throw fantastic price will order from again
Beautiful!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely fleece blanket personalized as a Retirement gift! Simply beautiful!!!
Wonderful choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - June 30, 2022
My coworker absolutely loved this throw and cried when she opened it. So soft and completely customizable. Instead of putting things about her work, I put uplifting phrases that described her and our feelings for her...
Happy Customer
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. I just wished i had purchased a little bit larger
Beautiful!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out very nice. So pretty!
Brother's Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 26, 2022
Absolutely beautiful sherpa blanket product with great craftsmanship. My brother loved the rtirement gift! Thank you
Soft and Cuddly
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are so soft. They are well made and more beautiful than the pictures!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks Glencoe, MD) - May 5, 2022
This throw arrive and I was more than pleased. It is luxuriously soft and the printed words are beautiful.
Retirement Fleece Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - March 24, 2022
I ordered this personalized fleece throw for my husband who is retiring in May, 2022. It is perfect and I know he will like it.
LOVE THIS RETIREMENT BLANKET!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - March 3, 2022
Love this blanket! This is the 2nd time I've purchased one of these for our coworkers that retired. They love it! This 60x80 sherpa is very large and luxurious! I love how you can add different things about the person to personalize it! I do wish there were other colors available but it doesn't change my 5 star rating! I hope someone will purchase one of these for me when I retire! :)
Great quality turned out perfect
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the king size quilt style blanket as a retirement gift. It came out beautiful. Looks very nice, Fabric is soft and smooth. Good quality. Will buy again in the future for other gifts.
She loved her gift
By Tomorrow B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect retirement present for a friend. Thank you!
Retirement Sherpa Blanket
By Amy K. (Denver, NC) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and beautiful product. Highly recommend!
Personalization Mall Creates a Hit Again!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 25, 2022
I bought this throw for a dear friend that was retiring. There were many oohs and ahhs heard when she pulled this out of the gift bag. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. “my favorite site-Personalization Mall.com!” I got a text the next morning from another colleague(not at the party) asking where I got the throw. Wow! Word already got around about this gift!!
Love It
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th blanket I have personally purchased from Personalizationmall.com. Every person I have gotten one for absolutely loves it. They love how it’s all about them. I love that I can put anything on it (thats appropriate). The quality of it is amazing also. They all say it keeps them warm. I would definitely continue to purchase these for my friends.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 11, 2022
This blanket is well made and such a great idea to put your own personalized sayings on it
Awesome retirement gift
By Shopper (Logansport, IN) - December 20, 2021
This unique and very personalized blanket was perfect for co-workers retirement. Soft enough to be used daily but classy enough to be displayed for years to come if wanted.
Better than expected!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size blanket. Very warm but not oversized. Perfect for use in car or home. Folds up to nothing and doesn't take up a lot of room so great for car or plane
Simply Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 19, 2021
This blanket is so nice and soft! If you looking for a nice retirement gift, then this is a great.gift!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - November 6, 2021
This gift was the talk of the retirement lunch! Caused some many wonderful reflections of days gone by.
Others were jealous but pleaded for the website to order their own!
I was told it is the most thoughtful gift that they have ever seen!
Beautiful gift
By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a retirement gift. Turned out beautiful and was very well received!
Pleasantly Pleased
By Keishia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here often, usually glassware. This blanket was an absolute beauty when I received it. The fabric soft and it was exactly as I ordered kt.
Terrific Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 22, 2021
Wonderful item. Super soft!!
Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - October 19, 2021
The receiver said it was so special and very cozy.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New orleans, LA) - October 12, 2021
Personalized blanket was more than expected, very soft, looks great and shipping was fast. Will definitely order from this company for more occasions.
Retirement Gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket, it was true to the picture that was displayed while ordering. The material feels good and it was shipped right away.
The blanket met with my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 23, 2021
The final product is worthy to give as a gift. The material is soft and appears well made. I am sure the recipient will enjoy this blanket for a long time.
Great gift!
By Sally N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously bought this blanket for my brother now I am getting one for my sister! They are great personal presents for loved ones.
retirement blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - August 17, 2021
very nice; great quality
Awesome blanket!!! She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - August 13, 2021
This was a last minute order when one of our dispatchers decided to retire after 25 years of service. We were all thrilled when we ordered it on Wednesday morning and we were still able to get it her for her last night of work on Friday. Great service, great price, and awesome memories to take with her into retirement.
Nice Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - July 28, 2021
As expected. Shipped on time.
Personalized Blanket Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 17, 2021
Absolutely love it. Exactly what we'd hoped for. Would add it'd be nice if
different colors could be available.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice