Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Toast Personalized Stemless Champagne Flute customer reviews

Personalized Stemless Champagne Flute - Signature Toast - 17415
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Replacement Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 22, 2022
I am very grateful to receive this replacement glass. It came in time for Easter for my daughter. Thank you for your courtesy!
Perfect gift
By maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby shower and they look so beautiful. The girls are going to love them
Perfect celebration gift!!
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these personalized glasses for a 75th birthday celebration for 10 high school girlfriends . . . and served a "French 75" cocktail in them. What a hit!!
Stemless champagne glasses
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York , ME) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never seen stemless champagne glasses before and I was delighted. Had two engraved for a special friend and it was a lovely and appreciated gift.
Special Gifts
By JOANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gifts for girls presenting reception speeches and toasts. Pretty font and nicely made. Delivered quickly!
Ordered twice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 20, 2018
I’ve ordered these twice now for bachelorette parties and they are always so classy and cute to give as gifts in the welcome bags! I will definitely be ordering again!
Perfect wedding party glasses
By Sonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Center, NY) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for all of the women involved in my wedding day love them!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 18, 2017
Ordered these flutes as part of a gift to my bridesmaids. They shipped and were delivered quickly and were packed well. No damage during transport and no errors with my order. I am very happy with this purchase and can't wait to use them on the big day!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 25, 2016
The champagne flutes and engraving were excellent quality and are even more beautiful in person than in the photos. I was really impressed with the quality of the engraving! Shipping was super fast and all items were packaged individually with a lot of cushioning to prevent damage during shipping. I placed a large order and one of the flutes had a small defect, which I contacted personalization mall about and they responded immediately and shipped me a new one right away, without even asking me to return the original defected one. Best customer service experience I have had in a long time! Definitely will continue to shop here for any future personalized item needs.
Anniversary Glasses
By Laquanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with our customized made Glasses for Our Wedding Anniversary from personalization mall!
Perfect Toasting Glasses for Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 25, 2016
Just opened up my package and was so impressed by the stemless personalized glasses!
I hesitated about ordering glasses and having them shipped, but all 11 arrived in perfect condition.
Can't wait to use them, they are stunning! I would recommend this product !
CHEERS! "Always find a reason to smile!"
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice