Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Hand Towel customer reviews

Photo Towels: Photo Collage Personalized Hand Towel - 17530
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - June 16, 2022
I figured if I put a great hand towel in the bathroom
it will encourage people to wash their hands.....hope
it works......people are slobs...LOL
Photo collage hand towel
By Niki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARPON SPRINGS, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed. The towel was a much better quality than I expected. Turned out beautiful
Adorable Soft Photo Towel
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo towel for my son and his girlfriend. The towel is so soft and the photos turned out great. The towel is a lot smaller than I thought but it is a great gift for anyone.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 18, 2021
I ordered two of these for my son and daughter-in-law. They haven't used them yet, but they are extremely soft. I did the black and white photos like in the ad and am thrilled with the outcome.
Mother's day
By melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St john, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift was for mother's day first for my daughter in law she was thrilled with both towels
Adorable!
By Radeana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were bright and the towel is so soft.
Awesome!
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized towel as a Christmas gift, and it came out great! The towel is thick and very soft, and the pictures look amazing and clear. I highly recommend.
Mom
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Cute Hand Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - July 13, 2019
Cute idea for something different.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice