Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It! Personalized Jumbo 500 Piece Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Jumbo Personalized Photo Puzzle - 500 Pieces - 17568
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 18, 2021
I bought this for a gift. I love the fact that it is unique - one of a kind and personal. The puzzle was great quality and I love the fact that it comes in a box with the picture on front.
Puzzle
By Shopper (reform, AL) - December 12, 2021
The quality of this item was unbelievable.
The item was completed a day after I placed the order and shipped the next day. Amazing service.
It was a gift for my brother. He was so excited when I gave it to him.
Great puzzle
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in plenty of time and the picture was great on the box.
Unique gift
By Judith Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Considering this is a one of a kind/made to order item, the turn around time was very reasonable. Website was easy to navigate. Item is just how I imagined it. Box for the puzzle is a little flimsy but ok.
500 piece jigsaw puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 25, 2021
I used a picture of my five grandchildren. When I gave it to them they were so excited. We usually do jigsaw puzzles in our mountain home in Colorado and they can’t wait to complete this one. It was a great gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 5, 2021
This was a perfect gift for my father, who loves jigsaw puzzles. I uploaded a picture from a family vacation, so easy! The image on the puzzle was very clear. It was well made and sturdy. This is the second one I have ordered.
Great Gift
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new gloucester, ME) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my neighbors, they really love it!
great present
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higganum, CT) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
for puzzle fans this makes a great gift
Great gift!!!
By Maya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time and looks amazing! Picture on box matches exactly!
Beautiful-arrived in under 24 hours!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 1, 2019
This gorgeous gift for my Mom arrived at her doorstep less than 24 hours after I placed the online order. Thank you so much!
Excellent
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box and the photo looked beautiful. The puzzle color was bright and clear. It was very easy to put together and the pieces were cut clean. I am very happy with this product.
Family togetherness
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super item for family togetherness on a rainy day
Family Christmas Gift is beautiful!!!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a family picture puzzle for my mom for Christmas and it turned out better than I could have thought! She's going to ugly cry when she sees it!
Oh, so VERY cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 18, 2017
We made a puzzle out of one of those once-in-a-lifetime lucky photos as a Christmas gift. We’re gonna be heroes Christmas morning!

Easy to upload photo online. Editing to fit was a breeze, delivery was fast and hassle-free, and quality appears to be stellar!

Really, really happy.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 7, 2017
Great idea for this product! Haven't seen puzzle together yet - however for such a personal item I know the person this is for will absolutely love it!
Shipping was very fast - will order again!
NICELY DONE
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANKS - it turned out very nicely
I am sure i will be purchasing again
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - November 25, 2016
I ordered a picture puzzle for my mom for christmas because she loves puzzles. The picture was black and white of my grandparents and I ordered the 50p piece one they offered. It came out great I can't wait to give it to her, I think she's going to cry hehe!
personal puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 26, 2021
The puzzle I order was very dark compare to the one I was showed. I did like the pieces, since the pieces were thicker, fit together and stayed together when you moved the puzzle around. The box was a little cheat and could be a little bigger.
I would buy another puzzle.
Photo puzzle
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out a little blurry. Probably my fault as photo was not top quality.
Giving as gift so don’t know how the pieces fit together. I think they will love it !
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denmark, ME) - December 17, 2018
Great job in the puzzle. Flimsy box though.
Nice Puzzle
By Sharen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the puzzle perfectly matched the photo I submitted. The quality of the color was perfect. We completed the puzzle and it's gorgeous. Puzzle pieces were good enough, I suppose. They are small. They don't fit together as securely as I would have liked (and as some other puzzles do). The pieces come apart with little pressure. Yet, overall, I would recommend the puzzle... just because it's wonderful to put together a photo of yourself or family member.
Nice puzzle, flimsy box, careful with pictures
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the photo got cut off so give yourself enough room on your border! Puzzle box is nice and compact, but feels like it could fall apart easily. It’s a gift do I can’t comment on final puzzle quality.
Box is lacking
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The storage box definitely didn't meet my expectations. It is made from a thin cardboard so it was damaged in shipping and the puzzle image on the top of the box is mediocre quality. I think the puzzle itself is fine though.
Picture puzzle
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BABYLON, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle came quicklly. The color was off slightly being more of a darker yellow tint than the picture shows but it was still a nice gift for a first anniversary
Picture puzzle
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BABYLON, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle came quicklly. The color was off slightly being more of a darker yellow tint than the picture shows but it was still a nice gift for a first anniversary
Puzzle nightmare
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 23, 2020
Gave these as gifts to 5 family members. Each family got their own puzzle and I got one as well for my family. Pictures were fine, puzzle is terrible. Pieces do not stay together well and makes it very difficult to do the puzzle. None of the 5 avid puzzle families enjoyed this gift.
Disappointed on puzzle piece size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - December 19, 2018
I hate this product. Was advertised as Jumbo pieces and they are so small my mother who is avid puzzle hobbyist, cannot do it. It was a Christmas gift. I bought 3. Very expensive and tiny pieces. Horrible. Was suppose to be primary Xmas gift. Turned out disaster. I want full refund and probably won't get it. Disaster!
Do not turn your favorite photo into a hated photo
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, TN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not a quality cut puzzle. The types of pieces that make up this puzzle are all very similar making it very angering. Our family turned a beloved beach picture into a hated beach picture by trying to work it as a puzzle cut from the machine that personalization mall uses. I also ordered another picture puzzle as a gift for my mother who is an puzzle whiz. When she had the same opinion of the puzzle cut, I knew it wasn't us, it was the puzzle. Neither of us could finish our puzzles.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice