Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart Of Our Home Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Heart Of Our Home - 17593
Average Customer Review: star rating (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Cutting Boar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 19, 2023
Very beautiful, ships fast and packaged well. We have ordered 3 so far. My only suggestion is that the engraving is a little more clear. Some parts of the personalization is very light color not able to see very clean and the "X" doesn't look like the letter "X" at all. Other than that, it's a lovely item great for housewarming gifts!
Excellent Everything
By Drew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham , ME) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Craftmanship, shipping speed, quality, nice deep engraving,
Price, and as usual always great purchases, assorted products
and sales.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 20, 2022
Great job and shipping was fast.
Cutting board
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! It is a Christmas gift that I am proud to give,
Christmas gift
By laverne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, KY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this 10 stars. This gift exceeded my expectations. Personalization Mall you did fantastic !! I have NEVER been disappointed with any of my purchases. Happy customer for 4 years
Great gift
By June L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township , MI) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality. Very quick delivery.
Beautiful cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2022
Ordered this beautiful cutting board and all was perfect except for when flipped over to the back, all 4 corners were damaged. However, we will still be ordering from here again as customer service was excellent in providing a refund. They offered a choice of a refund or replacement and unfortunately, we did not have time to replace the order as it was a rush delivery for a specific occasion for our client, but the refund came through quickly and the item is really lovely!
Gorgeous artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 13, 2022
I am so happy that I ordered this and cannot wait to see my sister's reaction on Christmas! The engraving was done perfectly!
Cutting Board
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s heavy personalization looks great good price
Beautiful cutting board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 6, 2022
This personalized bamboo cutting board is absolutely beautiful in person. I bought it for a gift and I think they will love it!
Perfect gift!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift . It came quickly, is well made and the personalization is perfect! It is very impressive with the person’s last name in addition to their last initial and a personal message that can be added!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CO) - July 5, 2022
I ordered this as a housewarming gift for a friend. It was absolutely beautiful!
Cutting board
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my very best friend. I thought is was gorgeous. She can display it where everyone can see. It adds a beautiful touch to her kitchen. Love it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - May 25, 2022
I have purchased these boards time and time again. They are beautiful and my clients love receiving them!
Gorgeous!
By Rochelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for bridal shower hostess gifts. They couldn’t be more perfect! Great quality, and affordable pricing. They are beautiful!
Great product/service
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as promised and personalized as promised. Happy with the purchase. Recipient pleased with their gift.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - April 9, 2022
This was a Christmas gift for our close friends! A bit expensive, but it’s beautiful and our friends deserved it!
Delivered to expectations!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Personalized Cutting board
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point , TX) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for a wedding gift. It is very pretty and I am very sure they will love it!!
Good
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - March 1, 2022
Love these. They are great personalized gifts for my clients.
Perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - February 8, 2022
Fast delivery ! Good quality !
Great quality cutting board
By Sapa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and engraving. My go to engagement gift from now on!
My clients love these boards
By Sana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and details are great. I am a realtor and gift these to my clients at closing and they love the board.
Service from the company and guarantee of product is great.
An amazing product
By Ovadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
An amazing product I got this for my bride on her shower day and she was ecstatic to see this meat board Personalized for her
nice quality
By Christle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas presents and haven't used them yet. They came in quickly and are beautiful!
Awesome
By kylie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board came out amazing. I do wish I had bought the stand to go with it.
She loved it.
By Frederick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present to our oldest granddaughter and her husband. First rate quality and workmanship throughout. Very pleased with the super quick delivery of our order.
Christmas Gift for newly married couple
By rosalyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice purchase with fast arrival time. Great quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 20, 2021
I purchased two of these cutting boards from PM after having GREAT success purchasing a blanket last year. The boards are very heavy, which is fabulous for cutting. The grain is nice and the engraving is well-done. I like the oil that I purchased to go with it as well. I would highly recommend this product to others. The processing was FAST and the shipping was very quick despite choosing regular mail during the holidays.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 19, 2021
I bought this as a Christmas present and I’m sure she’s going to love it.
Cutting Board
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not see it as it was a gift and shipped to them. They did call and tell me it was perfect and they loved it.
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 12, 2021
This a gift for our son and his family we are proud to give this as a gift. This is the 2 one we have gotten and will continue to get more!
Very Beautiful, Solid Cutting Board
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TN) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bamboo personalized 14 x 18 cutting board as a gift to our friends. I received it very quickly, and the personalization is perfect! The cutting board is beautifully made. The bamboo is thick and solid. It is curved on the top and bottom which is a unique feature. It has grooves on the underside for carrying. It can be used as a serving tray too. Our friends loved it!!!! She cooks all the time and has been using it everyday. She uses it as a display for her organic homemade cooked breads too. I would highly recommend this to anyone to give that perfect gift
Great quality
By Jenna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Hts, OH) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and they loved it. Really great quality!
WOW! Sturdy Quality!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this cutting board as a retirement gift. When we received the item, I was blown away with the size, heaviness, thickness and quality of the board. It looks like it can be used on both sides. The back side has a little thumb groove to carry it. I was really impressed with the board itself. The price was super reasonable as I purchased it on sale, however the shipping was almost more than the board.
Fabulous cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - November 17, 2021
the quality of the cutting board is outstanding
Heart if our family
By Doris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful except hard to read scripture very faint.
Exquisite
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Leon Springs, FL) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

It came out very beautiful as expected it looks just exactly in the picture!!!
Personalized Cutting Boards
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently ordered around 30 of the bamboo cutting boards for the wives of our employees. They turned out great! Everyone loved them. Personalization Mall did an excellent job of getting the product to us in a short time period.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice