Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Will You Be My Groomsman? Personalized Beer Bottle Labels & Bottle Carrier customer reviews

Personalized Groomsman Beer Bottle Labels & Bottle Carrier - Will You Be My Groomsman? - 17669
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My wedding
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our best man loved this!! Highly recommended as a gift!!
Such a cool concept and great price!
By Louis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these to ask my groomsman with a koozie. They loved it!
Excellent
By Chelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORFU, NY) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bottle carriers were the perfect way to ask our friends to be apart of our special day! I am so happy I came across this item, the quality of the carrier is fantastic and sturdy for the 6 bottles. Also the sticker is easy to put on and looks great! Personalizationmall is my favorite palce to get gifts!!
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 4, 2018
the product and its quality are Great!
Perfect broposal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 6, 2018
My groomsman loved the details. I put six different ales in the carrier and they all fit perfectly.
Great product
By Brizee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical at first, but once I received the product it was good quality the only thing is that you won’t be able to fit a modelo or a wider beer bottle since the holes are pretty small. But other than that the product is just as described!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham , IL) - December 6, 2017
Super fast shipping and it’s exactly what I wanted. Everyone thought they were really neat!
Groomsman Gift
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Gift for the groomsman...I bought the complete collection, including cooler..He loved it !!!
A Little Disappointing
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - August 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw the product online, I immediately fell in love with it! But when it got here and I saw that I had to put the sticker on it... I was just disappointed that it didn’t already come with it on there. Maybe that’s something the seller should consider?
missing item
By Kyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very good but unfortunately was missing one of the carrying cases. Ordered 5 carriers and 5 sets of bottle labels but they only sent 4 carriers. Think it was because I had 2 sets of same name because 2 Nicks in wedding party. Had to improvise due to party being within couple of days of arriving and I had paid extra for quicker delivery. So that was disappointing but overall was satisfied with product itself.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice