Recipients

Shop By Recipients

White Wood Easel customer reviews

White Wood Easel - 17743
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect purchase
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized canvas block and wood easel are a perfect combination and great gift. Order arrived promptly and the quality is outstanding for both.
White easel
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item many times. It is sturdy and goes well with the name meaning plaque. I give them as baby gifts all the time.
Wooden stand
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The white wooden stand is perfect for its intended use.
Memories
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the 8x8 photo plaque I recently sent to my son and his family.
Nice frame for display!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well made and the white paint is a matte rather than shiny finish - which was what I wanted.
Cute
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little stand.
Wood Easel
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs, TX) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this product. It is sturdy and a great way to display the picture of a deceased family member.
White Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - July 22, 2021
Perfect for the personalized plate.
Beautiful
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to go with the canvas I also ordered
and it was the perfect combination!! Made very well
and is a must if you order the canvas!!!
Highly recommend
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this easel for a picture I ordered on this website. It looks so cute put all together with the picture. I recommend this product you will love it too.
Perfect little easel for photo frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 16, 2021
Attractive and sturdy, can’t go wrong!
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 28, 2021

Great addition to add to a gift
Quality Materials and Printing
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, VT) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about the quality of this item when I ordered it, but the canvas and frame were sturdy and the print quality of the picture and text was perfect.
Great accent for photo
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are ordering the canvas print definitely get the easel!!
Great quality!
By Kori E. (Madison , TN) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality and is very sturdy. I’m glad I got this to hold up my canvas!
Awesome
By Sandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills , CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just Lovely
Wooden Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 18, 2020
This is a nice touch to display your pet frame.
Memorial picture with easel
By PENELOPE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Arrived sooner than expected.
Very simple, but elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - October 9, 2019
Bought this as a memorial ornament for my son and daughter in law. They lost their shepherd suddenly. Wanted something they could add to their tree each Christmas. Made of acrylic, but looks like crystal. Love it.
Nice display
By Mary Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - July 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid and well constructed for such a small easel. I recommend it to show-off your framed photos/art.
Simple but strudy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum Ridge, VA) - June 20, 2019
This is a must have when you purchase a canvas plaque. The person can put it anywhere they want, (living room, desk, office, bedroom, etc) without putting a hole in their wall. It is sturdy, well made, blends in with your canvas, so it appears your canvas is hanging in the air.
Beautiful easel
By Adesuwa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this easel to go with the canvas I bought for my nephew. The white easel goes perfectly with the teal writing of the canvas. It looks very eloquent.
Great
By TiAnna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing It had missing was one wooden dowl for the stand to hold up the picture but was great!
Great product
By Merella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps , KY) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes very well with the canvas print glad I ordered it
Good quality
By Alia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel just as pictured, works well with canvas of rocks
Great
By alyssa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
No issues. It's a stand. Pretty small but works for what I ordered it with.
White easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - February 18, 2019
It was nice
White easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - February 18, 2019
It was nice
Gift
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this once before. I am extremely pleased with this. Very nice touch to the canvas piece I purchased.
Great quality
By Bobby N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my order.
Works
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightweight piece. Holds tabletop canvas well.
Wooden easal
By JODI Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is a stand for displaying picture frames.
Sturdy
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is the perfect size & is sturdy enough to hold the plaque we purchased it for.
easy assemble
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this product. It's super easy to assemble and the quality of the wood is very well.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fife Lake, MI) - July 7, 2018
THE GIFT WAS PERFECT. WE LOVE IT! THANK YOU.
Good stand
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completes the picture portrait
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - June 11, 2018
This was perfect for the baby plate I ordered.
Happy customer
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! It holds the canvas frame very well and its too cute!
easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joint Base Andrews, MD) - May 14, 2018
this is a normal purchase to support the gift name canvas. it is ridiculous to write a review with mandatory characters.
Love it
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bode, IA) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made good
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice