Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Classic Celebrations Wine Glass Collection - 17830
Average Customer Review: star rating (844 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful customized wine glass
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful name etched on quality glass. Just perfect!
Great Quality and Capacity
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a substantial wine glass. I love the size and quality of the glass. The monogram is also large and beautiful.
Personalized Stemless wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - December 29, 2022
Glass is beautiful and was wrapped in a nice box for gifting.
Personalized Stemless wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - December 29, 2022
Glass is beautiful and was wrapped in a nice box for gifting.
Perfect, thank you
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, thank you
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - December 18, 2022
Looks very classy. Always a hit for a personalized gift.
A thing of Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 13, 2022
This is the second time I've ordered from the company. The quality of the glassware is superb and the delicate and beautiful script creates such a thing of beauty. Well done!
Every member of family has one
By SHARON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a big extended family whenever we get together everyone misplaces their wine glass … I ordered 8 last week and now everyone knows where their wine is…. They wash well and the engraving is fabulous
Personalized Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 10, 2022
Very impressed and happy with the personalized wine glasses I ordered. They are exactly as I ordered them and received them in record time. I’m recommending this service to everyone.
Ordered 8 gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 9, 2022
I was so pleased with these that I ordered 8 sets as gifts.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - November 2, 2022
The letters came out very clear. Its a must buy.
Classy and Affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - October 31, 2022
Nothing like having personalized wine glasses that are affordable and classy. We have them in several sizes and enjoy using them privately or sharing them with guests. Ordering is easy with an opportunity to preview the purchase. They are delivered, well packaged and in a reasonable amount of time. A good company to work with.
Perfect glass
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stemless wine glass - the shap and size are perfect and the etching is just right!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - October 20, 2022
Ordered twice and plan to place one more order
Beautiful Red Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 23, 2022
Got a pair of these Red Wine Glasses for me! Was able to pick the font and color to personalize each Wine Glass and they turned out to be so beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always appreciated by my employees!
Repeat order again
By Bill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, FL) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized wine glasses. We have ordered and reordered these several times as we filled out our wine cabinet with four each personalized wine glasses for me and my spouse.
Great looking glasses I ordered
By Gerinique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, OH) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glasses I bought for my relatives.
personalized stemless wine glasses
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized stemless glasses for when our family all get together for dinner, a celebration or whatever reason, everyone will know which glass is theirs as we are constantly setting our glass down and then saying "oh is this my glass of wine," now we will all know for sure. So darn handy and a good price.
Wine glass
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again your company has out done themselves, i was very happy with the wine glass & the engraving,thanks so much.
Excellent vslue
By Marisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift for family members to use at our house! Great value
STUNNING
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was gorgeous and sharp. I was pleasantly surprised by the "heartiness" of the glass itself. It is a thicker glass that isn't that whimpy delicate thin glass and should withstand a normal handwashing. LOVE THIS PURCHASE!
Perfect gift
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, NY) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for my Granddaughter Danielle as she turns 21 ??
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - March 12, 2022
Bought these for our close friends. Had to replace ours. They are great. If not drinking wine they are large enough for a cocktail. All around glass.
wine glass
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
when the glass arrived, I was surprised because I didn't know I was going to be able to feel the letters. The quality of the glass is beautiful. I always love how everything I order comes out above what I be expecting
Great and personal wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier , FL) - March 4, 2022
We absolutely love these glasses! We have them personalized at each of our homes and find them terrific and durable for every day use. I have even convinced my children to buy them!
GIFT GIVING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 1, 2022
A perfect gift to give
Fast delivery
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered, quality better than few years agi
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - January 20, 2022
The glass was fabulous!
Wine glass
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. Bought for my daughter in law for birthday.
Beautiful
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were simply beautiful.
great gifts
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a nice size. I was worried that they might be too big but they were a perfect size. They came individually boxed for wrapping without purchasing any additional gift options. I love these glasses.
Red wine glass
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product was perfect gift they loved it!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 23, 2021
Good quality for it not to be crystal, but has the look. Initial design was nicely done.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 23, 2021
I bought this beautiful engraved wine glass for my in home aide. Its perfect! Its beautiful and fit my limited budget perfectly. I won't hesitate to use this site again for further purchases. Also this was packed so carefully, with care that it came without a scratch. THANK YOU! I know she's going to love it!!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By JENNIFER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING HILLS ESTATE, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are a good quality and the personalization was done well. I bought these for the entire family for use at Christmas. They were delivered quickly in plenty of time. Easy order process.
Stemless Wine Glass for Christmas
By K_ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new Toyota GR86 is not available yet but is on my husband's wish list. He follows every review and video. When we have our evening 'toast' this lovely wine glass will put a smile on his face. Thank you.
Great quality
By Carlos L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my stepdad. he loved it. well made and name came out really nice
Personalized Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDLEY PARK, PA) - December 12, 2021
It looks great! Can't wait to see her reaction when she opens it.
Daughter wine time!
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things now and have never been disappointed. The wine glasses I purchased with my daughters names arrived but one had wrong name. Called and they had the correct one delivered by the next day. Will definitely order again.
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice