Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Ceramic Vase customer reviews

Personalized Flower Vase - Close To Her Heart - 17860
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this vase!!!
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty ceramic beautifully made... the names came out perfect will definitely order something else again
Love this Vase
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a vase like this as a gift, and was surprised at how large it was. So when I received an email saying it was discounted, I decided to buy one. Being solid white, it’s very clean looking. It was fun putting the names of my kids & grandkids on it and changing the number order so the names moved somewhere else within the heart design. You can choose the look you like the best.
Love This Vase
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vase. I especially love the personalization. Great size for flowers.
Loved it!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law. She loved it!
Larger than expected.
By Lasette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked very elegant and arrived sooner than expected. Great design for the price. Purchased for my boss and added the entire teams names. She loved it!
Beautiful Ceramic Vase
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for anyone, but especially for the hard-to-buy for, like my elderly mother-in-law. We will bring flowers to put in this ceramic vase. It'll be a lovely gift, with all of her "children's" names. Aqua color print matches the decor in her kitchen/den.
Exceptional for Grandma who has everything
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Creek, FL) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just fit in all the names we needed & it looks lovely. It's a nice heavy vase & should hold a good sized bouquet. I know the recipient will love it.
Beautiful family vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenino, WA) - July 15, 2021
This is better than I expected. The vase is bigger than I thought it would be and I love having all our names on it.
Lovely Gift
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for several people now. I buy a bouquet of flowers, and give the vase with the flowers included. It's such a special keepsake.
Beautiful gift
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift. It is a nice weight and the design was loved
Retirement gift
By Wilda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, PA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a perfect gift for a co- worker's retirement. Able to put everyone's name on it plus retirement date. She loved it!
Great Mother’s Day Gift
By Marisela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to give a mother of 13 a unique gift that she will like. This vase was perfect and she LOVED it!
Wonderful vase
By Nsikak L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as Mother’s Day gift for my mother in law and she absolutely loved it personalized with her sons and grandchildren’s names on it
Pretty vase
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I definitely recommend this flower vase to anyone looking for a nice functional, personalized gift for a loved one. I purchased this for Mother's Day and included the names of all my mom’s grandchildren. The vase is nice and sturdy and the heart design is super cute.
Flower pot
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was super cute
vase
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself and I absolutely love this.
It's bigger than it looks. Looks outstanding on my table. Fits 2 dozen flowers with no problem.
I then ordered one for my daughter only with different names of course, I'm sure she'll love it too.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - May 6, 2021
I love the vase I ordered for my mom for mothers day. It is much bigger than I thought it would be but that is great. The only suggestion I might have is that since it is large, to maybe make the print a little larger than it is. I can't wait to fill it with fresh flowers to give to my mom for mothers day. One TIP: if you want certain names to be in specific places in the heart, you can adjust them in the order you list them and it will move them.
Very Pleased
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, CA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I'm so tempted to keep it for myself. This vase turned out wonderful. Love the size of the vase and the and personalization came out perfect. Would most definitely order this again and recommend others do as well.
Close to her heart ceramic vase
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for Mother's Day and it did not disappoint! It is a tall, heavy, beautiful vase. I would buy this again.
Awesome!
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2021
No mistakes, smooth and she loves it!
Personalized vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 3, 2021
Absolutely love it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 1, 2021
This vase is a lot bigger than I expected. I can easily fit 2 dozen flowers in this. I bought the multicolor imprint. The colors are very vibrant. This is defiantly a forever vase.
Winner
By Daniel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is guaranteed to bring a tear to her eye.
Fabulous Gift
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special and easy to get gift. It is truly personal and I filled the vase with beautiful flowers. So happy it came on time, too.
Fabulous Gift
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special and easy to get gift. It is truly personal and I filled the vase with beautiful flowers. So happy it came on time, too.
Just Beautiful
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful vase! I actually purchased it for a retirement gift for one of my staff. Instead of putting names I placed words that described her and her profession. I also included the name of the business and her profession. I selected the color of our logo. I think this will be a great momentum for her to remember her 35 years with us.
So amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 22, 2020
It’s such a perfect good big size! It looks beautiful! We love it!
Wonderful gift
By SHARON N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHAZY, NY) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these vases now for special birthday moments. The vase is heavy duty, simple design, very personal.
Darling!
By susie b C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the perfect xmas present for my motherinlaw. Thank you!
Jenny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - October 19, 2019
My daughter in law loved it.
Vase
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this vase. I give it to my room parent at school filled with flowers. The vase is beautiful!
Vase
By Pauline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully presented. Very satisfied
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 26, 2018
Mother in-law LOVED, excellent quality.
Heart-warming!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 23, 2018
This product is beautiful! I love the personalized touch, the quality of the vase, and the vibrant colors. It is a gift and she is going to love it!
Beautiful!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with quality of the vase. It's well made and the personalization colors were really bright. Love it!!
Excellent quality, quick turn around
By Chenille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this vase as a wedding gift and it was made and shipped within the week. The vase is great quality, heavy duty, big enough to hold up a giant bouquet of flowers. The customer service was great as we had questions about how many names must be on it- FYI, you have to have all 21 names or words filled in or it will duplicate names. We ended up using some fun words like "family" and "laughter".
Vase
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my room mom at school. I added all the students names. It turned out super cute. Would order again!
Big, sturdy vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 19, 2018
Exactly what I wanted. The colors were perfect! Would definitely recommend. I actually want to get one for myself.
Made moms day
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicollet, MN) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom's day gift was a hit! Lots of room to add everyone for personalization
Loved
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with our this vase turned out. I didn't expect it to be so big and the quality is perfect. Definitely loved this and would buy it again for someone else.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice