Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Pair Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Loving Pair - 17926
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Always Satisfied
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently moved and updated our address stamp. We are pleased with our new LOVING PAIR stamp. Easily visible and the perfect size lettering.
Personal Stamp
By Brandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as the picture.
Beautiful
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is so well done. I just want to stamp everything
JJ- Addresser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 17, 2021
I love this produce, start using it immediately after receiving it, made life simple
Great gift!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairnbrook, PA) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you don’t own one consider buying one. It works amazing
Personalized Address label
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , ME) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for an address stamp for our wedding invitations and this is perfect! Arrived very quickly! We live it!
Address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - September 28, 2019
Love it! Easy to use. The printing is clear and readable. The heart in the middle gives it a hint of playfulness to go with the elegance of the lettering.
Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 27, 2019
Bought this stamp for the return address on my save-the-dates and invitations for my wedding. Absolutely love it! It came in the mail within a week from when I ordered it, is easy to use and turned out beautiful! I’ve gotten so many compliments on how cute it is! Absolutely would recommend.
Great find
By Payal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to address our engagement/wedding invites!
Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bluff, CA) - June 1, 2019
Just what we wanted. It’s perfect.
Loving Pair Personalized Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - May 28, 2019
I recieved it in perfect time for me to send out my wedding invites. It added that last Personal touch that was needed.
Perfect
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my wedding invitations, so cute and made it so much easier! Also arrived quick! Thank you
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 19, 2019
The stamp is exactly as it is pictured on the site. I love that I was able to personalize the ink color, that was a nice touch that really shows off the personalized details and coordinates with our overall color theme.
Perfect!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge , SD) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo cute I love the way it came out!!! Perfect!
Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , TN) - February 24, 2019
It is exactly what I was expecting. Looks just like the picture!
Great product
By Michaela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp worked great and was delivered in a decent amount of time
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - January 20, 2019
I love the quality of the stamp and have always been very satisfied with all my purchases from this company. Will definitely be buying again.
Great Stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 14, 2019
They did a great job on this stamp. What is nice is that after you enter your name and address, you are shown a sample of what the stamp will look like. This was a great feature on their site. I also got the stamp in a short period of time, and it works great. Nice quality stamp!
Loving Pair Personalized Stamp
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonanza, AR) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised. Fast shipping. Could not be happier with my purchase.
Loving Pair Personalized Stamp
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonanza, AR) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised. Fast shipping. Could not be happier with my purchase.
Love it
By Hannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamp for our wedding, absolutely love the design. Stamp is very durable, well built and looks great. This saved me a ton of time when sending save the dates and invitations! Highly recommend
Great Stamp
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stamp in a very timely manner and it works great and is easy to read. This stamp dries quickly so no accidental smudging.
Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 28, 2018
Works great!
Great product
By Tiffini C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and fast shipping!!
Cute Stamp!
By Alexandrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORMOND BEACH, FL) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute stamp and arrived quickly!
Perfect for our Save the Dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - April 24, 2018
This was perfect, we wanted something simple but cute that didn't require a last name. Needed express shipping and got it when expected! Like any stamp works best on a flat level surface, I would recommend stamping envelopes before you put anything in them if there is going to be a lip or something that is causing the finished product to have a little uneven spot.
Love This Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 30, 2018
We ordered this to stamp Save the Date cards bc it was unique in the way we could put our names on it with no last name. We’ve stamped 150 cards and it looks perfect!!!! Thank you!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - March 25, 2018
Loved it!
Time saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 24, 2018
I absolutely love this stamp! It saved me sooo much time when I was addressing my Save The Dates for my upcoming wedding. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!
Perfect!!
By ashly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my wedding invitations exactly what i wanted def a time saver very professional looking
Love it
By Jocelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NH) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. I am using it to label my rsvp envelopes instead of having to hand write them. It came quicker than expected and looks great!
Self inking stamp
By Aerial J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new personalized stamp!! It works really well and shows on paper fantastic, crisp, clear & legible! Will definitely buy again!
So Cute
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob , CT) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out PERFECT! I went with black ink, and the names print out from the stamp perfectly.
Great!
By Alyson-Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for our save the dates and wedding invitations, and just got it yesterday. I tested it out a few times, and like with any stamp you have to be careful to put even pressure on it or it doesn’t fully transfer. Looks fantastic though, and will save me lots of time!
Perfectly made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - January 14, 2018
The stamp arrived just as the sample image projected. Great value.
Great product
By ASHLEY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hill city, MN) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp we got for our wedding stationary is perfect!
Love it
By Brianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp is exactly as pictured. So cute for wedding related mailings. Love it.
Great Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - March 10, 2017
The address stamp arrived on time and in great shape. It was exactly as pictured and works wonderfully. I'm using it for my wedding invitations.
Personalized Wedding Stamper
By Trang N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper was exactly what I ordered and my 7 year old niece was even able to use it to help stamp 150 envelopes with our return address.
Love my stamper!
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my stamper for business use. Instead of 2 names I used the heart to separate my first & last name for my own personal flare.I also went with purple ink! I love it, it's quick & easy (I don't have a printer to print labels) This option was much cheaper then getting labels printed elsewhere. Just be aware of what material you are stamping: my catalogs I have to lay out to avoid smudging, but dries pretty quickly. Also runs/bleeds a bit on index cards. Overall: Worth it & will buy again!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice