Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Shark Goggles by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Boys Shark Goggles By Stephen Joseph - 17946
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Googles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - May 31, 2022
Cuties to go with beach towel
Shark Goggles
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute!! Any little boy will think these shark goggles are fun to wear. Great quality Easy to adjust size.
Shark Goggles
By Queena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, ME) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Summer Fun
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brody will LOVE these goggles to use in his new Swimming Pool!
shark goggles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - March 10, 2021
adorable item
Birthday gift for my grandson
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these swim goggles along with a beach towel for a birthday gift for my grandson. They are very good quality and I would highly recommend them. I will be adding a pair of swim trunks with this gift package.
Cute goggles
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grandsons for their Christmas stockings. They are real cute and come in a carrying case.
Shark eyes....
By SHARON T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my 6 year old grandson and he loved them. I liked that you could adjust them between the eyes as well as the sides. We took them to the pool and the beach and they are still in good shape. Also comes in a nice little carrying case.
Cute Goggles for Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 4, 2020
Loved the packaging and design and so did my three-year old granddaughter. Made very strong!
Great gift
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle shoals, AL) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great nephew loved it he's going to the beach today.....
Shark goggles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 13, 2019
Just so darn cute I think he will love them for their new pool
Darling goggles
By Virginia R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons are going to love this darling Easter gift! The goggles are precious!
Goggles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - September 16, 2018
These were a gift for my grandchild & they loved them. Their Mom loved the little plastic bag they came in.
Shark Goggles
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville , AR) - August 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved these goggles and immediately had to try them out in the pool.
Shark Goggles
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville , AR) - August 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved these goggles and immediately had to try them out in the pool.
Love!
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Boylston, MA) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew absolutely loves his goggles I got him! They are his favorite! I got my niece the fish goggles, and she loves them as well! Great buy!
Great for the beach.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 2, 2018
I purchased 2 pairs for my grandsons. We’re taking them on a beach vacation . The Shark Goggles look really cute. We won’t know how well they work until our vacation.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice