Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fish Goggles by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Fish Goggles By Stephen Joseph - 17947
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!!
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable little goggles!! Great summer bday gift along with the other accessories available!
Big hit !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - June 11, 2021
For a 4 year old granddaughter.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - March 30, 2021
The product is made very nice and showed up in a very timely fashion. I'd order again.
Adorable
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday gift for my daughters friend couple with a monogrammed towel. She loved both
Fish Goggle Fun
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Avery will LOVE these goggles to use in her New Swimming pool!
Fish Goggles
By Robyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, OH) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These goggles are so cute! My 3 year old granddaughter loves them! They also came in a cute case.
Very Cute
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't had the chance to use the goggles yet but they are super cute.
Goggles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - September 16, 2018
My granddaughter loved these goggles. Her Mom loved the little plastic bag they came in.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin lakes, WI) - March 28, 2018
Quality is very good. My daughter loved them
Cute goggles
By Patricia A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - January 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my great great niece's 1st birthday to go along with a beach towel and fish beach bag. They were so cute and matched everything perfectly. She (as well as her mom)loved them.
Not yet used
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Beach Bag
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift. I think our little one will love it too!
Perfect for kids
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids love these goggles
Cute- cute- cute!
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and they match the towel I ordered as well!!
They’re cute
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice