Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Outdoor Cooler Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Backpack Coolers - Embroidered Monogram or Name - 18091
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Cooler
By Pete C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice looking cooler holds a lot of cans
liked all the pockets. Wish it have been where I could put my companies
full name on it like a 2nd line
Perfect!
By Christine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this cooler backpack as a gift and have since gifted one to 3 other people. It does a great job keeping food and drinks cold and is so convenient for bike rides and hikes. This company also does a fantastic job getting products to me very quickly.
Exactly what she wanted !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - July 10, 2021
It doesn’t look super big in the picture and it’s not but it has lots of pockets and it’s very roomie and my fiancé uses it everyday for work and she loves it ! Was looking a long time for this product and I even got to personalize it so that definitely made me happy too !!
Nice quality, fast turnaround
By Charlean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readfield, ME) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 8 year old grandson for hiking and kayaking with his family. The quality is better than I expected and the turnaround time was excellent!
Just perfect!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I expected. Got these for my grown children to take to the beach this summer. Perfect size and good quality!
Portable cooler
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect cooler for light weight outing.
Awesome product!
By Barb H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very useful, great gift for someone.
Outdoor Cooler Backpack- Embroidered
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cooler backpack as I needed a good sized cooler to store drinks for my son’s sporting events. This Backpack is the perfect size to store large water bottles or drinks. The insulation appears to be like other that hold lunch’s, but this could hold sports bottles and such. The embroidery is very nice and I can clearly see it right away. It’s lightweight so you can carry on your back. The zipper pockets allow you to store your keys or mobile/cell phone to keep your items in place.
Exactly what I ordered
By Marge M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little cooler perfect to take along anywhere. I personally would not put ice in it.
Backpack review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT MARYS, PA) - November 24, 2019
Perfect size backpack for what I was looking for. This will be great to take to sporting events and outings. Well made and loved the embroidered initials.
Great backpack for middle schooler
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KY) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price is great and the quality of the backpack is very nice. Good backpack for middle schooler
Excellent Quality
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is an excellent product and the price is very reasonable!
Perfect Picnic Backpack
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems to be quality made and will last a long time, if cared for! Professional embroidered! I just love it! It's perfect for backpacking it on all our outings!
Birthday gift
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered on time and really quickly. Was stated to be really well made.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 29, 2018
I purchases this gift for my daughter because she goes hiking a lot and does a lot of outdoor activities. The personalization puts an added touch to a very gift. Highly recommend this product
Backpack cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - April 23, 2018
Ordered the cooler for my husband. Very happy looks very classy. Plan to take on our next trip to the beach??
Robin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill , FL) - March 6, 2018
My boyfriend Jason really like it. He used it every day
Excellent product
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this bag... had it embroidered with "Wine O'clock" and have used it for dining at places where we can BYO- super convenient! LOVE IT.
Backpack
By June K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have looked all over for an insulated backpack.
A Cooler to keep Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - July 21, 2017
Bought this for Fathers Day in a plan to use for upcoming Hiking Trip across country - well it was a bigger hit then planned - after 3 days of use during hikes(95-109 Temps) Husband tells me "I have a secret ... this backpack with ice in it is also keeping me cool as well' so its a 10 in our book. Yes the ICE melted during the day and if not closed leaked out but it carried 3 lg water bottles, 1 Gatorade 1 Iced Tea and a Rubbermaid full of Sandwiches. Outer sides held Sunblock & Bug-spray. Front pocket held Snack mixes, cell and keys. Top held $, journal and pen. Great for our need - Family of 3
Great cooler
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayuga, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift and it was a hit thank you!
Cooler backpack--even cooler with ¡Viva! monogram!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's family takes advantage of the beautiful scenery in WA & OR through their numerous hikes! They love this backpack; it's light, durable, roomy & personalized! Always pleased with Pmail. products!
Love for the outdoors
By Juan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just in time for summer games. Extremely easy and a very fun and cool fester to carry your cooler in a backpack size. Perfect for those outdoor games, camping and super easy to carry on the back. Saves the hassle of moving from one arm too the other due to tiredness. Love the engraved name just perfect in all aspects for the outdoors.
Cooler
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
She loved it!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter absolutely loved this item. She's a soccer player, and this is perfect.
Great Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay , FL) - March 5, 2017
Every Item I receive from Personalization mall is awesome !
Great item!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size to fit lots of treats. I used this as the base to a Christmas grab bag gift. It had room to hold two stemmed glasses, a cheese board, bottle stoppers, cheese knife set, chiller/pourer and wine glasses charms. It's very comfortable to wear as well when used as a backpack. The embroidery was done nicely and the tongue in cheek...Wine O'Clock looked great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 22, 2016
I know my son-in-law will love this. It's perfect to take to a baseball game!
Cooler Backpack
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It is a great gift for anyone that likes to enjoy the outdoors. The space in the backpack is large enough to fill with goodies that need to say cool. The fact that it is personalized is great. I am sure that the couple that I will be gifting this too will love it.
Single Serving Lunch Box
By Dazell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product, but it was smaller than I anticipated. I bought it to use on day trips with my family. It is definitely not going to work for that purpose, but the embroidery looks amazing!
Love it!
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I bought 16 of them for family gifts. The only reason not 5 stars is the picture color was misleading. They are grey, love grey, but when I picked the ribbon color I was trying to match the color of the backpack in the picture. I still love them and think they are great gifts.
Cooler backpack
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleair bluffs, FL) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the backpack, but not as large as I expected nor does it hold the temp very well in Florida heat.
The color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 26, 2018
The color looks sage on the screen, but it is actually gray.
Not bad.
By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa , CA) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is good enough to serve its purpose but in my opinion it will not last long. It was a last minute shop on my part for our summer trip to the SoCal. The printing was the way i like it, it was good and the delivery was on time (expedited). I just wish there are more pockets and/or divisions inside the bag. After our trip it is now sitting in our store room.
Ok..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort , OH) - February 21, 2019
The bag itself is nice. However, kind of my own fault I did not read the size of the bag and it’s very small. Not anywhere near the size I expected. You’re really just paying for the personalization because the bag can’t be used for much other than a small lunch box.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice