Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote - Close To Her Heart - 18104
Average Customer Review: star rating (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Titebag
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Tote bags
By Darcy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulaville , NC) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product. Perfectly printed. They arrived very quickly. Outstanding quality!
Great personalization!
By EK K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for grandparents. All the kids and grandkids names fit perfectly. Appreciated the variety of colors and fonts. The bag was large and sturdy. They LOVED it!
Tote with heart
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friend loves hearts so this gift was spot on for her. She loved it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - June 5, 2022
I bought this for my mom for mother's day with all of her grandchildren listed and she LOVED it! I love how you can play with the names online before you order it and make it exactly how you want it. I will definitely be buying more products through this site!
Perfect teacher gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is perfect for a teacher’s end of the year gift. I love that you can include all of the students names, and it’s durable quality canvas at a great price. Such a sweet gift idea!
Quality tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - March 4, 2022
I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
LMy 3 Sons LOVE BAG
By Faith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic gift, heartfelt love
Love This
By Felicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing items from this company for approximately and I just love all of it. Please buy from them and shipping is on time.
Cute tote bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - January 12, 2022
Good quality, printing excellent. Just what I ordered and expected!
Nice bag
By TRACI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my sister the bag was just like it showed. Really nice
Larger than expected!
By Trisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is a great size to fit everything from toys to throw blankets in. It was very easy to personalize on the template. Got this for my daughter to carry to baseball games with her 4 children! Makes a great gift too! I would order this again!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 2, 2021
Heartfelt design on perfect canvas bag!
Heart tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - November 26, 2021
This tote is very well-made and just the right size. I love that I could put my families names to create the heart
Canvas tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2021
Everything I have ordered from you has been beautifully made. Thank you for a perfect gift every time.
Perfect gift for Girls’ Weekend Getaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 1, 2021
This canvas bag was ideal as a gift for our Girls’ Weekend Getaway. The size is great and everyone loved it. Two thumbs up for this product.
mothers bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - June 25, 2021
I bought it for my mom with all the grandkids and kids names on it.
It is a winner!!!!!! Love it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - June 6, 2021
This bag exceeded my expatiation! So pleased with the purchase.
Buy this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - May 16, 2021
I was concerned when I ordered it that it would be the lower quality canvas that you see sometimes at department stores. But when it arrived it was the real deal, the straps are
reinforced so they won't rip off easily. The heart with all of the names of my mom's children and grandchildren are just beautiful the bright lettering that I chose worked out perfectly, she just loved it so much. But I had forgot to include my brother David's name yikes! They offered 50% off for me to correct it.
Personalized Canvas Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - May 11, 2021
I ordered three of these for my daughters and daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. The girls were all thrilled with them and the grandchildren were equally excited to see their names in print on Mom's bag! I was very pleased with the quality of both the bag and the printing. It proved to be a memorable and useful gift!
Very satisfied.
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven’t given it to the recipient yet but I’m sure she’ll love it. She goes to Aruba twice a year and this will come in handy carrying her items to the beach and pool everyday.
Beatuiful Bags
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a bag for my mother and myself. Both bags are beautiful! I'm sure my mother will love hers too.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 16, 2021
This was exactly as stated in fact my sister loved it as much as I did so I passed the information on to her I am totally excited for this bag
Beautiful
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA GRANGE, NC) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous bag! The different scripts make it unique and the shipping was fantastic. It is a Mother's Day gift and I am anxious to give it. Thanks!!
Canvas bags
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORENO VALLEY, CA) - March 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love them?? They came out perfect can't wait to fill them and give them to my Besties.
Personalized Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, OH) - February 27, 2021
The tote was of nice quality and just as pictured on website. It arrived in a timely manner.
Bought as gift
By Shauna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Bought as a gift for my son's grandma. Put all grandkids names on it, turned out super cute. Good quality bag!
Personalized tote bag
By Giselle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone, but I bought it for my elderly mother who has everything. She loves having anything personalized. It’s a good sized bag, sturdy, and the colors go well together
Nice gift
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of tote is well made. The colorful lettering I was pleased. Overall nice gift. I would recommend this item. Actually this is the second one I have purchased.
Loved it!
By Shopper (Panama City, FL) - December 31, 2020
Beautiful tote bag from the Close to her heart collection. Loved it! Names were placed exactly as ordered and multi-colors were a nice touch. Easy to design and super fast shipping as promised.
The Perfect Tote Bag
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for Hanukkah and I think she will just love it. Perfect for toting her 3 boys around. :)
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - November 27, 2020
This is the perfect gift for anyone. Perfect size and so many names. Mom will absolutely love it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 26, 2020
Love it
Close to Her Heart tote
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis , TX) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a first time grandmother gift. Put all involved names plus baby nickname on tote. Both friend & I loved the tote and she said she will cherish it forever.
Happy user
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords,, NJ) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this tote. It has all my great nephews names on it. I can't wait to use it.
Beautiful and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg , IN) - December 19, 2019
I love this personalized bag! Such a lovely and creative way to have my children’s names displayed. I ordered the larger size and the tote holds a lot! Quality is very good - I won’t have to worry the bag will break or letter will rub off. Inline ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. I’m so happy with my purchase!
Heart design
By Gwen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach , CA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bag and the prompt delivery!!!
A gift for my 90 year old mom who will definitely enjoy it!
Great Bags for Gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - August 19, 2019
These are big, sturdy and very attractive bags. I customized with phrases for event trophies and they were special and very desired and make memories.
It was above and beyond what I expected!
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to use in a raffle for our family reunion. We filled it with a mug with the same design as well as other items. We had the name of my mother's siblings (12 in all) put on the tote. It was a smashing success and was the one every one wanted to win. I was so pleased with the quality of the bag, it was higher than my expectations and several members of my family asked for the information to buy one for themselves. I will definitely use your company for any other personalized products I need. Thank you for such high quality products.
Canvas tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, ID) - August 3, 2019
I love it....turned out so good ...good quality and fast shipping..????????????
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice