Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Message Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque with Romantic Message - 18108
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Highly recommended!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 21, 2021
I could not be more pleased with the final result of this romantic photo plaque! Never disappointed with anything I order from Personalization Mall!
Photo Plaque Order Recommendation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - February 15, 2021
Sent my Valentine the Romantic Message Personalized Photo Plaque and he loved it. Have placed many orders for different items with this company and have been fully satisfied with each and every order. Truly recommend this company and their products to date.
Plaque
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome plaque picture was clear personalization was great job very satisfied
It is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - September 15, 2018
This product looks better than advertised!! It is very unique and the quality is regal.It would make a wonderful gift for any couple
Great
By Karina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seria bueno q Tuvieran medidas más grandes en este diceño pero está hermoso
Photo plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro , NC) - February 18, 2017
Love it better then I thought it would be
Double framed picture
By renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol stream, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service is great! The first one sent was chipped. They sent me another. Got it within 2 days. Very happy nice product! Will order again!
Double framed picture
By renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol stream, IL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice outcome. Great customer service. Very happy! Thanks!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - July 23, 2022
Hi I was very happy with this product! Thank you
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely impressed with the product quality, as well as the resolution of the pictures! It was more special when he opened the gift, and thoroughly enjoyed the finished product! I'd order this again for other special occasions.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice