Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close to Her Heart Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stone - Close to Her Heart - 18194
Average Customer Review: star rating (1083 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Garden stone
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful! A lot heavier than I thought it would be. Just wish it had a hanger also.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 19, 2023
This is a perfect for someone who has EVERTHING!! Both of the friends I purchased this for love it! It will be placed in their yards and NO dusting, just a sweet reminder of their family members.
Personalized Heart Garden Stone
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so crazy over this garden stone that could be personalized with all our grandkids names and our grandparent names! Love it! I am not sure it will make it outside in our garden, it may find a place in our den on a shelf sitting up in an easel! Received the item super fast!
Wonderful!!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my mother-in-law. It has all her children's and grandchildren's names on it. It was of great quality and very nice. So nice she said, "It is too nice to put out in the yard." Well worth the price.
Beautiful garden stone
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself for the entrance to my garden. It is so beautiful. I love it so much
Great yard decor
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great and not too heavy for their grandma to move around
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 16, 2022
This gift was for my 86 year old Mom that loves her garden. She loved it! It arrived on time. The quality of the Heart is awesome.
Just what we were looking for.
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stone. Not too big but not small. Got it for Aunt's 60th birthday gift.
Such a cute idea!
By Maris U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a little thin to be actually used as a stepping stone but you can put them somewhere in your garden to display. I ordered ONE for our at home garden then decided to get FIVE for each family within our family as a gift! They are colorful and very cute seeing all the people you love colorfully written in different scripts!
Lovin’ The stepping stone
By Maris U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and each family will love it I’m sure. I’m going to add some more color and a possible border to personalize it a little more but it’s really great as is.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Karen H. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart shaped garden stone is just perfect! I designed it as a memorial stone for our sweet dog Teddy. It is so special and arrived very quickly!
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper (Satellite Beach , FL) - October 20, 2022
This is the second one I have purchased as a gift and people love it.
garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - October 13, 2022
Perfect gift for hard to get people. They love it !
Personalized garden stone heart
By Mellisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It actually came early. It was packaged well so not to crack or break. The colors and names looks great on the stone. It also was the perfect size. I would recommend this product. I actually bought another one for a Christmas gift.
Sharing my heart with a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 21, 2022
I bought this adorable garden stone awhile back. The grandkids got a kick out of seeing their names on it. Bought this garden heart for my dear friend. Now,she,too, can see the reaction on her grandkids'faces when they see their names on it.
Gardens stones
By Debra M. (Greenwood, IN) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love mine!
Great Gift
By CONNIE Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTON, CA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased this item three times and each recipient has absolutely loved it. Product is exactly as described and as shown in the picture. Product ships quickly and there’s been no issue with delivery. One shipment was to Hawaii and extra delivery time was within the stated estimate. Will order again and again
Great Gift
By CONNIE Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTON, CA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased this item three times and each recipient has absolutely loved it. Product is exactly as described and as shown in the picture. Product ships quickly and there’s been no issue with delivery. One shipment was to Hawaii and extra delivery time was within the stated estimate. Will order again and again
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wildwood, NJ) - July 15, 2022
This is a gift for a 60th Anniversary and I love it. The heart is not too heavy, all writing is done perfectly. I am very pleased and would order this item again. I already ordered this item twice but will order in the future for a personalized garden stone.
Exactly as ordered
By Janice E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described.
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SpringHill, TN) - June 14, 2022
This is the second time I have bought this item. It’s perfect to add to your garden or special place outside. You get many options with the font and color. Very happy!
Beautiful
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and a perfect way to remember my fur babies that crossed the rainbow bridge. Only thing , these are not etched, they are painted, so i opted to frame these and hang on wall. Not sure the names/colors will stay in sun.
Personalized garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - June 6, 2022
Arrived exactly as advertised. My wife loved it!
Garden stone
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted for my best friend’s garden who is grandmother to twins
Heart
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great and my friend loved it
Great gift
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I hoped for! Made a perfect gift and I love giving meaningful fun gifts!
Garden Stone
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garden stone for my mom for Mother's Day. I had the names of her 7 grandchildren added to the stone. It came out so cute and she will put it in her tiny garden in front of her patio apartment. She loved it.
Nice stone for my mom’s garden
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone showed up and was exactly as described. It’s very pretty.
It looks great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - May 24, 2022
This stone is a 60th wedding anniversary gift for my parents, and I know they're going to love it! It's the perfect color and size for their house. I couldn't believe how quickly this item was shipped. I've never been disappointed with my orders from PM!!
It is very pretty.
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great size. My mother-in-law loves it. She said she wasn’t going to put it outside it was so pretty. The only thing I don’t like, only some of the names are on their twice. I understand there isn’t enough room for all of them to be in there twice but she asked why that made me feel bad.
Best Mother’s Day gift!!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered last minute literally night before Mother’s Day on a Saturday & it arrived to her house within 4 days so shipping was quick which was perfect. I haven’t seen it in person but they love it and she was so happy. Great gift to fit all of our names on it for her. They said it isn’t going outside lol there gonna figure out a way to hang it or something she wants it inside of course. Her gift her choice, last minute gifts this is the site. I’ll be ordering again for other items
Loved it
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law really loved the heart garden stone
great product my mistake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 11, 2022
The product is great. I need to re order another one as I forgot a name on it. What can I say, IM BLONDE
Stone
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, LA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product in remarkable time
Mom Loved it
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Mother’s Day and she absolutely loved it. It was beautifully done!
Grandma’s sweeties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, NY) - May 10, 2022
My sister loved her garden rock, complete with the names of all of her grandchildren! Now she wants to order one for her daughter!
Great gift
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOOSE CREEK, SC) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Was better than I thought.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRONGSVILLE, OH) - May 10, 2022
My mom was very excited about her Garden stone with her grandchildren's names!
She was anxious to put it in her garden.
Beautiful Memento for the Garden Enthusiast
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much more beautiful than it appears to be in the photo. I purchased it as a gift for my mother in law for mother's day and it was a big hit. Heavy duty quality and larger than I expected.
Great gift
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute Mother’s Day gift (shhhh…don’t tell). It was ordered, personalized and arrived within 4 days! Everything looked exactly as expected. Mom loved it! ??
Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice