Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Photo Canvas Prints - Photo Memories - 18234
Average Customer Review: star rating (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL!
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with how beautifully this turned out!
Looks perfect!
By Walter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked perfect even at larger sizes with a high resolution picture.
Excellent Job Again & Again
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do an absolutely fabulous job every time! They take customer service VERY seriously, to see to it the customer is completely satisfied!
Came out just like the photo I sent
By Amell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklandon, IN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great perfect condition & timing thanks!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 10, 2022
It came out excellent ! It's the perfect gift for my dear friend with her kids and grandkids together!
Quality Large Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 7, 2022
Perfect and we will purchase another large canvas from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful canvass
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. Perfect picture of a great memory!
Great price and great prints!
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every single year I order three of these with an updated picture and date marking another year of our wonderful grandchildren God has blessed us with!
Nice
By Deniz Ates McCarter D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. What I expected. Good quality for the price.
Framed Photo
By Francis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garnet valley, PA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this photo from 10 years ago that I had framed for my cousins birthday. It was on canvas and looks great. The box got a little wet in the rain; however, the photo was nicely covered with plastic so no water got into the photo to damage it. Delivery was much quicker than expected as well.
Canvas picture
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and price. I screwed up the number on the back of my sons Jersey so I highly recommend double checking your order before placing it.
Good Quality for the Price!
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several products and have loved them all!
Spats
By Sandra S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is absolutely beautiful...it will always remind me of my beautiful fur baby.
i have purchased quite a few canvases from Personalization Mall and I have been totally satisfied with each one of them...so were the recipients.
Perfect family photo
By Jayme J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing. I am actually going to order a few more different ones as well. Highly recommend
Photo On Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - April 2, 2022
This item was excellent. More than I expected. The ordering process was easy to use and I received my picture on the exact date expected. I would diffinently order from here again.
Excellent
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Higlands, NJ) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over exceeded my expectations. Excellent work
Snowbunny
By Faye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was perfect for the occasion.
Beautiful
By Mitchell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock , TX) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered and come just as expected . It actually arrived early . It brought tears to her eyes.
Beautiful
By ERIN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Customer Service. Order was fulfilled, shipped and delivered to me within a few days, which was awesome! Couldn't be happier how it turned out. Thank you!
Beautiful
By ERIN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Customer Service. Order was fulfilled, shipped and delivered to me within a few days, which was awesome! Couldn't be happier about how it turned out. Thank you!
Smile Maker
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Thank You gift for my son-in-laws parents and they absolutely loved it and the quality. So grateful for this memory.
mrs
By Cathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful I am never disappointed in the quality of your products
Us
By Lotoya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Columbia , SC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Are Really Loving This Canvas !
Exactly as advertised
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my canvas photo. Great quality. Exactly as advertised and ordered. Delivered timely.
Engagement Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2021
This is a very sentimental Christmas gift for my Daughter and her Fiance. It looks beautiful,arrived in a timely manner and I'm sure she's going to be as happy as I am. I highly recommend and will be purchasing again in the future.
Marine Corps Reunion 2021
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent.
Four generation photo
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband became a great-grandfather for the 2nd time in November; four generations. I had this canvas print made for his son, as well as a
Four generations
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this canvas print made for my stepson (my husband is the great-grandfather, his son the grandfather). Also had this printed on a mug. My husband now wants the same mug. The quality of both are excellent.
Christmas present
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous job. I can't wait to give this to my Sister and Brother in Law for Christmas. It turned out amazing.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - September 2, 2021
beautiful, Love it.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas print came out beautifully! I absolutely love it and shipping was fast!
memoral service
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESCENT CITY, FL) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just like i wanted it, very high quality and very well done.
Beautiful canvas personalized photo
By Roxanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized canvas photo to my son and his girlfriend to remember their 2nd anniversary.They loved it.Said it was a great quality picture.Loved the saying on it and their names
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - May 4, 2021
Wow! Another quality product from Personalization Mall! This canvas print is beautiful, sturdy, and top notch quality. I absolutely love it!
Excellent Pictures On Canvas but......
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the three pictures I ordered but, sorry to say, your shipping charges are ridiculous so this is the last order I will be placing with Personalization Mall.
Once again, very pleased.
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item (clarity and color of the picture and sturdiness of the frame) are excellent. Once again, PM has come through and I am very pleased.
Love Comes at All Ages
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Ridgeville, OH) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Planning a wedding after retirement was something I never thought I'd be doing. The difficulty of planning a wedding during the pandemic was a challenge. Our August wedding in Ohio, was attending by immediate family & close friends. Our wedding day was perfect and our canvas memory print is more than we expected.

The wedding photo on canvas was the "icing on the cake" The quality of the canvas photo print was exceptional. The colors are true to that of our wedding photo that we selected. The speed of delivery with the tracking was an added plus. My husband and I can't express our joy of seeing our picture hanging in the living room. Thanks for a beautiful memory! Just remember that love can come at any age!
Beautiful picture
By Frances V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think you guys did a wonderful job I would definitely recommend this company again.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry , RI) - February 28, 2021
We are so happy with our canvas. The quality is excellent and the colors are so vibrant! Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Very nice.
By Sasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the product and the personalization. It was packaged and ship in a way that there was no damage to the canvas.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice