Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Latitude & Longitude Personalized Wood Sign customer reviews

Personalized Wood Sign - Latitude & Longitude - 18251
Average Customer Review: star rating (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lay long sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Jay, CA) - January 19, 2023
Item shipped as promised. Item is a gift and it turned out beautiful. One problem. It was shipped FedEx and it took 2 weeks for delivery, that is unacceptable, not vendors fault
Love it!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Fast delivery. A nice addition to my decor.
Latitude & Longitude sign
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is PERFECT! It is done very well, arrived quickly and it was exceptionally affordable. I was able to personalize it exactly as I wanted, even without some of the lines in the advertised graphic. No one else would do that. Again, perfect
such a unique gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ramona, CA) - December 27, 2022
I've purchased these twice now as gifts for Christmas and each time they were very well received! They are a wonderful way to add a sense of Home for any Family
He Loved the Gift!
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, WI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift so I didn't see it but he loved it and it looks great over his fireplace!
Latitude and Longitude Wood Sign
By Cara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and simple... just what I wanted! My kids bought a new home and this made the perfect gift! Thank you!
Perfect gift,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2022
This was a gift for some friends. They absolutely loved the uniqueness of it. The sign was of high quality and and was exactly what I was looking for.
Latitude/Longitude Personalized Sign
By Leslie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product! Big hit at my home when it was opened as a gift in front of everyone! It will be a topic of conversation when visitors come over!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 22, 2022
I gave this as a Christmas gift and they loved it!!!
Perfect Latitude & Longitude sign
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks to PM for "fixing" a problem. Original sign was broken. One quick phone call and a new sign was on it's way! Great customer service.
Awesome
By Bonita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my application.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 18, 2022
Came as designed and in good condition.
Great Gift
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado , TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! It was fun choosing what to write and came out exactly as I had hoped!
Unique Personalized Gift
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this sign. It was unique and a great gift for someone that has everything.
Love it
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate , MA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome!It was very hard to find the latitude and longitude with all the symbols .. the customer service person was very helpful and figured it out ,Shipping was fast
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Douglas, WI) - December 11, 2022
Perfect for my camper, love it! Well made and affordable
Great gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased I ordered the latitude and longitude signs. They arrived promptly and were the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law.
Perfect
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking or something to fill above my French doors. This was perfect.
Perfect gift!
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given several of these as gift. They are perfect!
Beautiful
By Brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price! A very unique gift. Looks absolutely beautiful
Best. Gift. Ever!!!!!!!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the coordinates from the website for a small town in New York. The finished product is amazing in quality and it came in about a week!!!!
A personalized gift like this is one of a kind. Will definitely order many more of these. Great gift for any occasion.
Thoughtful Gift
By Kari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that I bought for the same people as a gift.
They met in the Military overseas was the first sign and the second and third signs were their home state and town. They look great displayed on the same wall.
Great idea for a gift!!
By larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley , AZ) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one as a gift 1 1/2 years ago. It hung over our home sweet home sign. When we moved we wanted an update and we added two others for the locations we had lived.
These are perfect for a gift or just to have on your wall. We’re not planning on moving again but we’re going to display these hooked together with a piece of leather.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - November 22, 2022
Love it! Fits into my decor and looks much mor expensive than it is. FAST shipping.
Unique Gift
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE, NE) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great. I can't wait to give them as gifts this Christmas
Customized
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Beautiful piece!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is really beautiful and good quality. I got the barn-red color and love it. It's a gift for my son and his wife with the coordinates of the community where they currently live. It's also where they first met so even if they move, the sign will always have special meaning for them.
Love my Latitude & Longitude sign. ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arley, AL) - November 12, 2022
Exactly as ordered and received quickly.
What a great gift for a new home.
By Christi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Realtor gift for a first time homeowners and I think I've found my go to gift. It is so cute and well made.!
Latitude and Longitude Sigb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 5, 2022
Perfect!! The sign exceeded my expectations.
Nice Sign
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign came quickly and it is substantial, and not flimsy. Will be easy to hang as it has groves for nails or screws to hang. Color is good and no surprise. Looks like pictures on web site. Overall, satisfied with the sign.
New Home Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Latitude & Longitude wood sign for a house warming gift. I personally have not seen it, however, they absolutely loved it! I have ordered quite a few things over the years and I'm never disappointed. I think this is an awesome gift for anyone.
Latitude and Longitude wood sign
By Terri E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend , GA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Have now ordered 4 for our friends!! Easy to order and good color selections. Always receive compliments on ours!
LatLong
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - October 15, 2022
It’s a great conversation piece, and looks good. Perfect for that outdoor kitchen, den, anywhere casual! I gave it as a gift and they loved it!
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 15, 2022
It was a gift for my son and daughter in law for their 5th anniversary (wood). It is beautiful and they loved it.
Great customer service
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had always wanted a sign like this and it came in just as I had hoped.
Beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - September 29, 2022
More than I expected! Beautiful variations in the paint coloring. Received less than a week after I ordered!
Love!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect.
Awesome wood sign
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized wooden sign. We love it!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - September 17, 2022
It's exactly what I wanted. The quality is excellent., can't wait to give it as a gift.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice