Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snapshot Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Snapshot Photo Memories Canvas Prints - 18297
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas in a 12 x 12 size. This was a perfect size! I got a picture made for my husband with our dog we recently lost. My husband loved the picture! It really turned out nice.
Perfect picture of family
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, PA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s what I expected and more .. I know my grandchildren will love it feel the love of their dad eveverytime they look at it .. perfect !!!
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - August 25, 2022
Great quality, we just love this picture!
Personalized Item Review
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a personalized item with a photo printed on canvas and framed. It was absolutely beautiful and perfect. Not only was I so pleased with the way the picture came out, but I was very impressed with how quickly it arrived. The frame was of a very nice quality. And the total cost for the picture, frame and shipping was ridiculously inexpensive. I am so happy with the job that was done. I will be ordering this item for a few people on my Christmas list. What a great and affordable gift idea!
Family
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great picture!
Remembering!
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside-Marblehead, OH) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these photo canvasses you can add captions!
Keep memories alive!
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside-Marblehead, OH) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all your canvasses for home and gifts!
Love your canvasses!
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside-Marblehead, OH) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Message on a canvas!
Personal wall art
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside-Marblehead, OH) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Take your special photos from home or places you’ve visited and put them on canvas! I added a Scripture reference to mine.
Canvas Print Photo Memory
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is such a unique way to display a very special event. The photograph is good quality and the canvas is nice, too. I might have liked a different font (I may have missed that option), but the handwritten look is fine, too. You can bet that this will be a cherished gift for generations.
Nice gift!
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the way it turned out! Love the font they used!
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - December 23, 2021
This was a wonderful keepsake from my daughters wedding that will allow this special day to live on for my amazing group of friends.
Three generations
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this picture and how great it looks on canvas.
Great Product!!!
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas looks just like a picture ?? Great job!!!!
Love Love Love
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craigsville, VA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. I have 8 canvas prints so far and I love them all. I would highly recommend and have recommended them to family and friends.
Better than expected!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicktown, PA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print exceeded my expectations! I was worried as the photo was not of the best quality so I was not sure how it would look. It turned out great!
Memories
By Penni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law passed 2 months ago and I had this made for my husband. Very happy with the quality.
Customized photo canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 10, 2021
It's absolutely beautiful perfect and came 4 days early it is exactly what I wanted
Beautiful
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye , AZ) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and exceeded my expectations. Will definitely order again.
gift
By Shopper (Roseville, MI) - August 25, 2021
gave to my husband for a gift he loved it
Beautiful Family Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - February 18, 2021
The white frame & easel mske a beautiful display. I gave this as a gift to my daughter & family with engraved handsome script of their vacation & year. Timeless gift!
Snapshot Photo Memory Canvas makes a Quality personal gift!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best thank you gifts I've ever given. My mechanics have made my life better and this was so much more fun to give than the usual food/drink thank you gift. They were extremely surprised and appreciative to receive this professional canvas photo with a personal message of how grateful I am that my "Mechanic Legends" have kept me on the road this past year. They proudly display it in their shop for all to see now. The product quality and ease of ordering in addition to the prompt production and shipping, made all the difference and is the reason you can be confident in buying gifts from Personalization Mall. They are the BEST!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - December 5, 2020
Got this for my nephew and fiancee as a remembrance of their engagement!
They loved it!
Canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Ft Myers, FL) - December 4, 2020
I was very pleased with how the picture came out. Looks great and I'm sure they will enjoy it for year to come. Thanks for the great quality and fast delivery of my purchase. Merry Christmas!!!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - November 16, 2020
This canvas photo and white stand are beautiful. I am excited to give this family vacation photo as a Christmas present.
Beautiful
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait to give this to my son and his family. It is unique and simple!
50th Bday Memory for Tina
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and my friend will love receiving!
This photo canvas exceeded my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee , IN) - July 19, 2020
This photo canvas definitely exceeded my expectations. I actually took a picture of a favorite picture for this canvas. I was concerned how it would turn out, but the picture is clear and looks great. I am impressed that the canvas is mounted on solid wood. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thank you.
Wedding Memory
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding keepsake for Groom’s aunt (godmother) and uncle who are from Maryland and attended his wedding in Louisville, KY
Beautiful Canvas
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came out so good. The colors are vibrant.
Lovely
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son, pic of him and his grandma who passed away this year. It's so lovely. Great price, great product. As always from this company.
Perfect as always
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, IN) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband, it arrived earlier than expected and was absolutely perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 30, 2019
My canvas print came out sooo beautiful!!! Just love it!!
Best canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 15, 2019
I love this company I have purchased so many items also many canvas prints with frame. I get so many compliments from people who made there own prints from other company. Quality is great.
Vaca canvas
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite gift for my boyfriend! Simply beautiful
Photo canvas print
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had these made up as Christmas gifts for each person in the photo...everyone loved them!
High Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - December 21, 2018
LOVE this product. Great for photos of art you or your kids create.
Awesome Gift
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this item because of the opportunity to put information at the bottom. Since I have my grandchildren on July 4th without their parents, I decided to put a picture of the grandkids wearing their 4th attire on the canvas. I then added July 4th and year with my town and state. Then gave it for Christmas present. It was a hit, my son loved it. The canvas frame is heavy and thick, not cheap at all.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toa Baja, PR) - December 5, 2018
Cane out exactly as pictured. I was very pleased.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 5, 2018
Canvas turned out beautiful and will be a great gift for my in-laws. Received it in less that 48 hours! Definitely recommend this item!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice