Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Me Embroidered Beach Tote customer reviews

Embroidered Beach Tote Bags - Name & Initial - 18420
Average Customer Review: star rating (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pink Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - January 9, 2023
Very adorable for my Granddaughters. Multi use bags big enough for sleep over small enough for everyday. Love that they have their names on them so we can tell them apart. Very durable fabric. great quality.
Ms.
By Rhoda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanville , ME) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two bags. One was perfect, the other had a black mark one and a half inch long on the white section of the canvas. Recipients loved their personalized gifts.
Bag to carry anything
By Peggy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is quite handy. It can be for travel , beach bag, school bag. It did not need any wrapping. The name on the bag told white gift it was.
Nicely done Beach tote
By MICHAEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping is kinda slow but the product was perfect!
Great Tote!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very roomy for all the things you need. It also has a pocket on the inside. It’s durable and just an overall perfect tote. The personalization is beautiful! Loved it!
Great Tote!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very roomy for all the things you need. It also has a pocket on the inside. It’s durable and just an overall perfect tote. The personalization is beautiful! Loved it!
Perfect Girl s Gift
By Olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, CA) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a 6 year old girl - she love it and carried around her stuffies for days everywhere
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2022
The beach bag is cute and practical. It is constructed very nicely and roomy inside. Great gift for anyone who enjoys the beach. The embroidery is very pretty and can be read easily.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2022
The beach bag is so cute and very roomy and practical. Great gift for anyone that often visits the beach. Product is nicely constructed and monogram is very pretty.
Beach bag
By harms H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount carmel, IL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,bright colors,very roomy and nice embroidered name live each of them
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 19, 2022
Great beach bag big size beautiful colors it has a zipper it's awesome I love it
Love it
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very big & perfect for the beach
Beach Tote
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, MA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, beautiful beach bag. Much larger then it seemed in photo. Great to fill with all your beach essentials.
Shipping time stinks
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expedited shipping on this order and it still took 6 days
Beach ready
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - May 28, 2022
Bought these bags for my friends twins as a birthday gift. Just beautiful sturdy and a huge hit with the girls for the beach and camp. They had their names embroidered so no mistake as to who owns which bag
Just lovely
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality and colors
Love it!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag and delivered fast
Beach Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - May 11, 2022
I have given these as graduation gifts for the past several years. Very nice bags and a great price!
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 6, 2022
Wonderful product, exactly as specified on the website. Very satisfied!
Beach Bag Ready!
By leslie ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this bag as a birthday gift for my daughter...she loves the beaches, and pools...I choose the color green, her favorite color and the letter colors are for her twin girls..this bag is well crafted and the rope handles are beach authentic.. and the quality of this bag is great for the price... and I was also really impressed with the size..it's large as well as roomy... my daughter is going to love this bag!!
Job Well Done!
Awesome tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - March 26, 2022
The tote is beautiful! So large, great quality, will fit all of my granddaughter’s pool/beach necessities and the tote is lined so wet towels or wet bathing suits are no problem!
Easter Baskets
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...these are so cute. I ordered 6 for 6 of my Grandchildren for their Easter Baskets. They are larger then I thought and the bags themselves are nice and strong and so cute for the pool or the beach. They are large enough for the beach towel, snacks, beach toys and an extra set of clothes. I can not wait until they receive them. Of course they will be hidden by the Easter Bunny. Thank you for making such a great product. The embroidery is excellent. You show that you take pride in your product. I will again be ordering from you. Debi
Excellent Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - March 18, 2022
Everything about this beach tote is excellent. Size, colors, personalization, all just right. After receiving my first order of a tote for myself, I was so pleased that I ordered four more as gifts for friends. Great deal when on sale and it does make a delightful gift. Highly recommend.
Great beach bag for my bestie!
By ROSA CAROLINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amston, CT) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bestie loved this bag! She was so surprised and loved the gift to take on their boat, to the beach, or a day out.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 10, 2022
I got these for my bridal party and they are perfect beach bags! Good quality and exactly what I was expecting!
Awsome bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 27, 2022
The tote is very well made and love the pocket on the inside
Monogrammed bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyner, NC) - February 15, 2022
Bought it for a gift. It’s very nice! I know she will love it. It’s a big bag and the monogram is really nice. My first order with this company. Will definitely order more. Very fast shipping.
Awesome Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 30, 2022
These bags came in much larger and sturdier than I expected for the price! They are going to be perfect for a long weekend at the beach with my sisters!
This gift was everything
By Chiara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very overjoyed to receive this personalized beach bag for one of her favorite activities, going to the beach. Very lively and fin gift!
high quality
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great bag, looks as shown, quick delivery
Beach bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - January 26, 2022
Great bag.., material is very durable and colors look great and monogram turned our so nice.
gift
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
christmas gift for my wife - nice product , on time delivery - like this co
Nice size
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice, heavy duty and my name looks great. I would order this for anyone due to the quality of the bag.
Sturdy
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERS, MO) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beach bag is very sturdy, embroidery is just as we ordered. Very pleased.
Monogram beach tote
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised at the quality of the tote and embroidery. Delivery was amazingly fast for a custom item. I am very happy and will order again.
Perfect gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deale, MD) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality fast service
Beach bag
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is bigger than it looks and I love it! Bought for all my friends for their birthdays! High quality and great price
Beach Bag
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking bag.
Beach Bag
By Neysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and received in a timely manner.
Will definitely be ordering from this company
in the future
Good quality
By Ellen D E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland , MA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality

These products seem to be of very good quality. The colors are just as displayed on the website. Very bright and beachy. If anything, the bag is a little bit bigger than I thought it would be. Very happy with this purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice