Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sea Creatures Personalized Plastic Beach Pail & Shovel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Pail & Shovel - Sea Creatures - 18486
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
1 year old gift
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This too was added as an additional gift for my 1-year-old niece, I couldn't resist. It's adorable.
Cute Beach Pale n Shover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - June 13, 2022
the shovel is a decent size n quality for little hands. Pale is perfect for sand castle building !!
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - March 23, 2022
Our 3 year old daughter was super excited to receive her beach bucket & shovel. So happy I took advantage of the sale + free shipping...yay! Ready for the beach and sand castles.
Ready for the beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - March 23, 2022
Bought these adorable personalized pails for our grandkids! They are good quality & got here quickly. Thank you PMall!!!
Cute Easter Bucket
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our granddaughter. I stuffed it with Easter grass and small toys and candy. So cute!
Beach Pail "Easter Basket"
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - March 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy, personalized beach pail set is so cute and will make the perfect "Easter basket" for my toddler grandson!
Beach Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - March 10, 2022
I do love the bucket. It's probably my own fault, I was just hoping for a bigger bucket. My grandson will love it. Personalization is perfect!
So Nice!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and just what I expected
Great Price, Great Quality, and Quick Delivery
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping to get this in time to take it on our vacation to the beach. It came quickly and appears to be a quality product. I’ll know more once we get it out in the sand! The design is super cute, too!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 20, 2021
Nice product for a gift
Thank you
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. Reliable prompt delivery. Cute products for kids. Great products for families and adults.
Excellent
By Curlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the product,
cutest pail ever!
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southlake, TX) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pail is perfect. It will be the baby's "easter" basket. The crab and personalization is too cute.
Great quality!
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bucket was made of good quality material. Would definitely recommend!
Birthday gift
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills , MD) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was used as a chip bowl for a baby shark party!! Big hit:)
Pail with name
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute
So perfect
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized sand bucket for my grandson - it came out so perfect. He'll use this for a long time!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - July 20, 2019
I've always ordered these adorable buckets for all my friends & family with little ones. I just had my first grandchild and now she has her very own! Can't wait to build a sandcastle with her using this sturdy little bucket!!??
Easter buckets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attalla, AL) - January 20, 2018
Was so afraid these were going to be tiny but they so exceeded my expectations that I ordered 3 more?? My grands have received so many baskets and bags for Easter that I thought this would be a great alternative. They are perfect??
Buckets
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Mills, PA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gag gift for a friend, but they are so nice. Great for kids -- great for ice and refreshments -- you can write anything on them!
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - November 24, 2017
Color of pail is brighter n better than pic. Choose pink and is a good size too (average size, not small). Writing is legible.
Love it
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg , CA) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Nice size, color, and printing.
Sea creatures plastic pail and shovel
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thin quality plastic. Personalization on a sea creature sticker, stuck on to the pail.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice