Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together Forever Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets - Together Forever - 18490
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
blanket
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandergrift , PA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's want I wanted it's huge I love the names all over it and his name is big right in the middle the way I expected it to be I am in love it's for father's day so we will see soon if he loves it to
LOVE!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m giving this personalized blanket to my mom on Mother’s Day. Blanket came faster than expected, is super soft, adorable, looks just like the picture! LOVE!!!
Blanket
By Corrinna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very soft! Bigger then I expected!
Exactly what you pay for
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue I had with the entire process from start to finish was tracking my package with FedEx. Personalization Mail perfectly described the product, ordering was simple, and the blanket turned out wonderful. I am very satisfied and will order from them again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 15, 2021
We gifted this to our boss at the holiday Christmas party. She loved it!
Excellent quality
By Kacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childress, TX) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft and excellent quality
Father's day gift
By Aubrii R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved it
Amazing
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as a birthday gift for my sister, she says its very soft and very well made, she loves it
Pre-Wedding Gift
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiance' are about to get married and I wanted to buy her a nice birthday gift. I bought this LOVELY blanket and it truly is a beauty! I put their nicknames and their real names since they will be living in Wisconsin and need some extra warmth in the winter. Love the personalization!
Fleece Blanket
By Tim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was perfect. Soft and comfy.
Soft and big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - April 29, 2021
Perfect. It is so soft and comfy. It is huge to and will be perfect for the purpose we got it for. Hopefully it will help the person we got it for feel better too.
Amazing turnout
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was sooo amazing. It really brought out my vision and I’m so blessed that it was a very unbeatable price.
Gorgeous
By Mande' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as shown. So very soft. Perfect family gift with all the names. Wish I could give it more stars.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - March 1, 2021
Received our blanket just as pictured. Quality is excellent and arrived faster then I expected.
Blanket
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSTOWN, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I've bought three already and they're great for any gift
Love it
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my mother in law and she loved it l. Super soft, good size and the customer service was GREAT because I had a few issues ordering.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hanover, NJ) - January 6, 2021
I was excited to order and give this gift. The product is top quality. By using the customization, I was able to convey a special message to the recipient. The discreet background personalization allowed me to honor 2 married doctor friends:: one is a dermatologist, the othe an orthopedic surgeon. Their surname was placed as main attraction but the background reads Dr Mary Dr John skin and bones....just perfect. They love it
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 28, 2020
Was happy with the quality of the large family Sherpa blankets. I ordered 4, one for each of my kids and their families and they all loved them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 18, 2020
I ordered this for my boss and had to order a 2nd one for myself. This blanket is so soft and so pretty. It's the perfect gift for someone who has everything. You don't have to use a family name, I used the name of our boat for one to keep on the boat. I absolutely love this item and will probably order it again. I highly recommend it!
Love it!
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket as a gift for my grandparents and was just unsure what material and design, so I just went with one. The sweatshirt material is AMAZING! I love it! And the design that was previewed before ordering does not do any justice to what I got, it’s even better! Shipping was very fast as well!
Very Nice!
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was of better quality than I thought I would receive. The font for the large last name came out very nice as well as the family names in the background.
Soft and Beautiful
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friona, TX) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most amazing blanket! The personalization is remarkable!
60x80 blanket
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly impressed with the quality and the turn around time. I paid for two day shipping, came a day early! Extremely satisfied, will be ordering from here again!
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - August 28, 2020
I got this as an early Christmas gift. Got here and is perfect. So soft and I love it. Can't wait to give it to my Mom
Love love love
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, MI) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and beautifully done
One big happy familly!
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is a one of a kind. The fabric is soft & plush. The names are clear from top to bottom.
Quality
By Joanna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the blanket. My daughter loves it
Great product!!!!!
By Dayna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft and comfortable! Wayyyyy larger than expected
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - January 1, 2020
This was a Christmas gift for my boss and her family. She loved it! Very personal and beautiful blanket
Soft beautiful blanket
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these blankets as Christmas gifts for grandparents. Everyone loved them and they are a perfect weight and so soft. Now I need to get one for myself!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 29, 2019
Brought tears of joy to my mother in law!!!
Softest blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edom, TX) - December 28, 2019
Blanket was better than I expected. Gave as a gift and loved by all. Softest blanket ever and highly recommend.
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - December 27, 2019
Ordering was easy, shipping time was excellent, product is great. Given as gift this week so we will see how it holds up over time and washing but, overall excellent at this point.
Christmas gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a gift. It is super soft and light weight. Very nice.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 24, 2019
So excited to give this to my mother as a gift. Blanket is beautiful. Very soft and cozy
Fleece Blankets super soft
By Kirsten F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, AL) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as last minute Christmas gifts for my parents. Was shocked at how quickly they could be made! Also, was pleasantly surprised by how SOFT these fleece blankets were!! Highly recommend!
Better than I expected
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and it came out absolutely perfect!
??????
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deweyville, TX) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT FOR ONES WHO HAVE IT ALL!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 18, 2019
This blanket is absolutely beautiful and soooooo soft! I love this website! Best ever! Fast shipping too!
Huge
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the small size last year for my kids and they loved them. They are so soft. I got 3 more this year, but the big size 60x80 and they are huge. They are perfect my my mom and MIL and for my older son’s full bed. He didn’t get a small one last year and specifically asked for the Sherpa blanket this year (and he’s 15).
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice