Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Classic Ceramic Bakeware customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Bakeware - 18497
Average Customer Review: star rating (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Kickasserole Dish
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! Great quality!
Great dish!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great! I just wish it had a lid.
Personalized Baking Dish
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and was pleasantly surprised with the engraving, the phrase is etched deeply in the dish and will not bake off.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - January 4, 2023
My daughter is very proud of her lasagna dish and she will enjoy baking it in her new special pan.
So special!
By Cherish F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom- she absolutely adored it!
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 20, 2022
Personalization came out perfect
Great gift
By Lola L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on this item was vibrant and the lettering very nice a great gift for anyone who loves to bake
Perfect, fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflintown, PA) - December 8, 2022
I bought this for my friend Vonda. It's her birthday this weekend and she does cook a lot of casseroles. It's a good heavy baking dish and it's fun. I also bought one for my son for Christmas..... He also loves to cook. Perfect gift when you are not sure what to buy someone. Linda
Heavy duty casserole dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - December 7, 2022
Dish is much nicer than the picture shows. Very heavy and will hold up very well for years to come.
Beautiful in Red
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Hill, FL) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for Christmas and I believe she will love it.
Personalized Baking Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 1, 2022
Beautiful baking dish with choice of personalization. High quality and packed with care and in a beautiful gift box.
Five Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 17, 2022
Very easy web site. Great selection. Quality products. Well packaged & fast shipping. To have this personalized is a game changer, many memories for many years, great to be able to "pass this down" to younger generations.
Personalized casserole dish.
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew’s wife loved it!
It will be a wedding gift
By Shopper (Chambersburg , PA) - November 10, 2022
Beautiful dish
Best purchase ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - November 6, 2022
I absolutely love this casserole dish!!! The quality exceeds my expectations. I want one in every color!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - October 25, 2022
This was a wedding gift for one of my young mentees. She REALLY loves it. I do too. Her excitement put a smile on my face.
Love it!
By Cyndie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a gift, and I know that the recipient will love it. Beautiful and high quality.
Love it!
By Cyndie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a gift that I’m happy to give and I that know the recipient will love. Excellent quality and beautiful.
Professional work and experience
By myrta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product
Great finish
You have whatever you want them to do very well.
Great client satisfaction
Great personalized baking Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - June 23, 2022
My daughter loved the personalized baking dish. Well made, and delivery was fast! Very pleased and I'd order again from Personalized Mall.
Perfect
By Chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Courthouse, VA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely nice quality. Wife loved it.
Baking dish
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift! My mom loved it!
Beautiful and high quality
By B_ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baking dish for my daughter for Mother’s Day. She absolutely loved it and was so impressed with its quality and beauty. I plan to order more for gifts.
Fantastic gift
By Kris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAMSEY, IN) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Casserole dish
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Station, MD) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift and they loved it imprinted with the name of their new enterprise.
Great high quality gift
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the ability to give a family friend a personalized gift. It came out adorable and we are so pleased. It was shipped with lots of bubble wrap and was very secure.
WOW
By Margie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful than I expected. Granddaughter loves it.
Gift to be Cherished
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this as a gift years ago and love it! It's my go to casserole dish as you can bake, store dishwasher it and it is wonderful. I'm giving as a gift and hope my kids love it as much as I love mine!
Daughter-in-law loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - January 24, 2022
My daughter-in-law loved this. It was a birthday gift. She emailed me that it was one of the most creative gifts she has ever received. Since she is a wonderful cook, I thought it was perfect!
Casserole Baking Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 12, 2022
Love this Casserole Baking Dish! In fact this is the third dish I've bought, all in different sizes. The turquoise color is very pretty. Like that I was able to have my own phrase put on it. The dish is sturdy and well made. It's also large so I can cook family size meals like lasagna in it. Definitely recommend this Casserole Baking Dish!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - January 12, 2022
I haven't used or washed it yet, but this casserole dish is beautiful and looks very sturdy, too. I've wanted one with handles for a long time and the personalization is not just printed, it's etched.
Large Casserole Baking Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 5, 2022
This Casserole Baking Dish is well made and sturdy. Got it in the Turquoise Color which is beautiful. It's very big and will hold many of my homemade family recipes. Also, love that I was able to have my own personal phrase put on it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Twp, PA) - December 23, 2021
I had this personalized and sent to my friend for Christmas. She absolutely loved it.
Personalized Gifts are the BEST
By TERRI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , GA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this baking dish for my daughter and I'm so excited to give it to her for Christmas. It came packaged very well and the color is really pretty. I know she will love how big it is and with it being personalized it makes it easy to spot your dish when taking it somewhere!
Personalized Gifts are the BEST
By TERRI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , GA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this casserole dish for a friend. It arrived packed very well and I'm so excited to gift it! I know she will love how big it is and that it's a heavy piece of cookware. Having it personalized is just icing on the cake!
Perfect for getting my dish back
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep losing dishes when I carry a dish somewhere. Now with my name on it, I don’t have to worry about it not being returned. Love it! Delivery was super fast and will be ordering more.
Fun gift for a special person
By Elayne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 12, 2021
The casserole dish is high quality! I was impressed that the letters were actually etched into the dish and not just painted on. Always have great results with your company!
Personalized casserole dish
By Micaela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exceeded any expectations I had. The personalization is carved into the pottery. I will be very proud to give this as a gift!
Excellent Gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce Twp, MI) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized gift which acknowledged a good friend's popular dessert that she always brings to family and friends parties. The ceramic pan is of very good heavy quality, the colored glaze is shiny, and the personal engraving was beautifully carved. A plain dish such as this would cost as much elsewhere without the engraving that makes this gift so special. I would definitely order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice