Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Shark Personalized Neoprene Mini Toddler Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Toddler Backpack - Shark - 18501
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Toddler Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - September 20, 2022
Absolutely love this baby shark backpack. This is very well made and the colors are really vivid, as shown in photo. I can't speak for the longevity of the product, as this is a Christmas gift for my grandson.
Mini Toddler
By Elizabeth J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 2 1/2 year old Great Nephew, the size was perfect and the quality fantastic. He will be so proud to take it to preschool. Highly recommend.
Toddler perfect!
By jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my two year old grandson and it is a perfect size! He loves it!
Sharktastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 28, 2022
The backpack is the perfect size for a two year old. Quality work on the name.
Lightweight and sturdy. I am so glad that I bought this for my grandsons second birthday.
as beautiful as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - October 23, 2020
I loved it, the quality and details are great
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 4, 2020
My great-nephew loves this backpack. Perfect size for him.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 30, 2018
Purchased as a Christmas gift. Very happy!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 11, 2018
This backpack is adorable and the perfect size for my 3 year old son. Great quality and fast shipping.
Appropriate size for toddler
By ana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very use full when child is in day care and preschool
Beautiful product just didnt hold up well.
By Tabitha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the hills, IL) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this backpack as does my son. HOWEVER, the handle is already fraying and falling apart after only a frw days.I would have recommended except the handle. Otherwise it would have been a 5
Shark Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, WV) - August 27, 2017
We loved the backpack but it was smaller then I thought it would be! It's really small!
ok, not great
By Modupe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our little bag which is a gift to my nephew for his upcoming birthday. I was not expecting a high end bag for a toddler but the personalization I saw in the advert that made me place the order was different.
What I saw was a name print on the side of the bag, on the actual navy blue side of the bag material but what we received of our personalization was basically a nylon print on the transparent part which will peel off quickly... that is a no-no for toddlers.
Anyways, done & done.
Poor quality
By Krisztina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name on its only sticker that come out easy
Shoppers
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags was must smaller than I imagined. Nice bag but too small
Small
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way smaller than i expected
A little disappointed
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the name would be sewn on but was just thin plastic letters glued on. The name looks a little wrinkled. mm
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice