Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Paper Photo Coasters customer reviews

Custom Photo Paper Coasters - 18531
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 4, 2022
My photo coasters were so awesome! Ordered for a retirement party. Ordering was super easy and delivery was fast.
What a hit!
By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used these for a resident event and everyone loved them.
really nice!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain top, PA) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture came over very clear, and super vibrant! the coasters themselves were thicker/sturdier than i was expecting too!
Perfect favors
By Tiffanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect favors
Picture perfect personalized paper coasters
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the coasters. They wetjustvas described.
Personalized coasters of bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - June 20, 2022
These personalized coasters with a photo of the bride and groom were a hit at the recent bridal shower I hosted. It was a last-minute idea that I had just a week before the shower. With expedited shipping, they arrived in plenty of time, 3 days prior to the shower. Everyone said that they were a very nice touch at the celebration.
Bridal Shower Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferdinand, IN) - June 10, 2022
Quality of my photo and the product turned out very nice!! Love them
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - April 2, 2022
The coasters were for a gag gift! They turned out great just like the preview, and being a gag gift I didn’t want to spend a lot. I found quite a few ideas on the site to choose from that would be fun but not to expensive.
Personalized coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 1, 2021
These personalized coasters are excellent. The work is perfect for my business. They captured the picture that I wanted. Very good work. I have ordered three times already.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 29, 2021
The coasters are well made and will be an awesome keepsake for our wedding guest!
Great party coasters
By vanesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aventura, FL) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good picture quality great for my event. Fast shipping
Such a fun item--and great customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 2, 2020
I ordered these for a wedding shower. Such a fun item to add an extra personal touch. The ordering process was simple, and the printing/shipping time was fast. The print quality was great. The first batch I received had the image off center; however, a quick call and emailed photo to customer service and they quickly printed and shipped a new batch at no additional cost. I am thrilled with the final product and was very happy with the customer experience.
Perfect Coasters
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Sturdy. Love these coasters!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 10, 2020
This item was made quickly and of great quality. I keep this in my saved items and just reorder it as it is just card board coasters, but they look great.
Super simple but super cute
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this more for a decorative feel for my sisters bridal shower. They were a huge hit, everyone loved them and it really made it that much more personal. Would purchase again.
Personalized coaster
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product!!! Thank you so much!
Perfect for the wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 18, 2019
We had these as wedding favors, turned out excellent!
Great addition for my daughter's bridal shower!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's all in the details! I took a part of the invitation I made for my daughter's upcoming bridal shower and made these coasters. I purchased the holder too so that my daughter will be able to keep and display some as a special souvenir of her special day. Her bridesmaids are doing so much too - this little thing I could do is add some more fun details. I can't wait :)
Poster photo
By Terree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great take-away for my husband's birthday bash! Suggestion to others: order the photo a little lighter than you think you need and it will be perfect!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - January 22, 2019
This coasters are really nice, the printing and the material is very good.

THanks
Photo coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 15, 2018
Turned our Beautiful
Better than expected
By Cheyanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! We’re using it for our wedding!
Sturdy coasters
By MyYer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality coasters. Image printing was a little grainy but in large part it could have been me. Recommend high resolution photo file even if the item is reasonably small
Nephew Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 27, 2022
The coaster picture is very vivid which the colors are very detailed, but the top of his hair is a little choppy. Overall, great job!
Paper Coasters
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of paper coasters was not great.
Quality of Picture was good
Not happy
By Taya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown , PA) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the product was more usable it’s a piece of cardboard with a picture. Overall it came out nice but can’t really be used as a coaster.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice