Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Engraved Beer Can Glass customer reviews

Beer Can Glasses - Custom Engraved Monogram or Name - 18562
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beer can glass
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for. Good quality glass, not flimsy!!
Favorite beer vessel
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has loved this glass style since the first time he picked one up! I've been on the search for them for about 1-2 years and was thrilled to find them at Personalization Mall and even more thrilled that they could be monogrammed!! They were a birthday gift this year to my hubby and the entire family is enjoying them and I would recommend them to anyone for any beverage!
2018
By judith D. (norwood, NJ) - January 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glassware is great engraving great never a disappointment
Perfect Anniversary/Vow Renewal Gift
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these beer can glasses for our nextdoor neighbors who were renewing their wedding vows on their 11th anniversary. These were the perfect gift for them. I was very happy with the engraving/etching and the way they looked in general. Our neighbors loved them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 3, 2019
Very nice glasses. Exactly what I was looking for. Love how they're shaped like beer cans.
Great product and quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 6, 2019
This item was outstanding quality. Had to order some extra's at the last minute and they got here before my party. The packing of each individual item was of the quality that allowed me to resend some to my brother in the boxes they arrived in.
Great!
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a coworker who is a beer snob. He absolutely loved it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - January 30, 2018
Husband loves his holiday gift. Excellent quality of glassware and the etched personalization is perfect.
Beer Can glass
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Great price.
Sturdy and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - October 18, 2017
I bought these for my husband. Surprisingly, they were very sturdy and the engraving was done very well. I would definitely order these again. Very satisfied.
Fun Beer Glasses
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonka Bay, MN) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer can glasses arrived individually packaged and are of very nice quality. I can hardly wait to give them to our friend for his 60th birthday!
Beer can glass
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich , IL) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am very happy with my order. Prompt, accurate, and exactly how I expected it.
Personalized Glasses
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent , MN) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are excellent quality and make a great gift, especially if you include a 6 pack mix of beer.
Very Unique Gift for Guy
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a classmate and he loved it! Very, very unique, personalized gift for the man in your life. Even if he is not a beer drinker, any other beverage will do!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - May 21, 2017
These made such a great gift
Engraved Beer Can Glass
By kaitlynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodford, VA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was not all what I was expecting when I first opened it. It was clean, well engraved and was put into a box where even if it dropped, it would not have shattered. I love it!
Beer can glasses
By Dani O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass quality is good. Wish that the font size of the engraving could be bigger.
Beer Can Glass
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - September 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good glass quality.
Love this glass
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beer can glass for my son for Christmas. It is pretty unique in its style. He really liked it. Personalization is kind of small, which he didn't mind but I wasn't expecting.
nice
By Doral S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for some of the men in my family . I purchased a few and each is pleased with it
Nice glass, etching is barely visable
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of personalizing a beer glass for my boyfriend as he has a unique name. The glass itself is great, the etching is very light and the name is barely noticeable, that would be my only qualm.
Amazing
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the beer can glasses for my husband as a Fathers Day presents. I had our last name engraved on both of them. I received them last week and I opened them because I couldn't wait to look them. They both are very beautiful and were/are perfect. Thank you! I can't wait for my husband to open them.
Beer Can Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - June 3, 2017
I really like the style of this glass. It is a nice weight, sturdy. I only gave 4 stars because I wasn't thrilled with the engraving. The engraving was so thin and lightly done.
Glass
By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glass font too small
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice