Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Hearts Combined Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Family Blanket - Our Hearts Combined - 18605
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Heart Felt
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my mother for Valentines. I had all the children and grandchildren names which equaled 26 hearts which was the maximum. She absolutely fell in love with it. I bought the queen size blanket and she decided to display it over her large couch. She said it was soft, colorful, and the quality was perfect.
Heart Felt
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my mother for Valentines. I had all the children and grandchildren names which equaled 26 hearts which was the maximum. She absolutely fell in love with it. I bought the queen size blanket and she decided to display it over her large couch. She said it was soft, colorful, and the quality was perfect.
Heart Felt
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my mother for Valentines. I had all the children and grandchildren names which equaled 26 hearts which was the maximum. She absolutely fell in love with it. I bought the queen size blanket and she decided to display it over her large couch. She said it was soft, colorful, and the quality was perfect.
Beautiful Blanket
By Robert Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves her blanket with our 25 grand children named. I am the 26th name.
Great quality
By April R. (Moore, OK) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom's birthday is in November but I ordered this is September just in case. Didn't need to worry about it shipping in time. It arrived days earlier than expected. It's great quality and the fleece is super soft. Every name and word is spelled correctly. It looks exactly as pictured. It's bigger than I thought it would be too. Very happy with my decision to buy this. Definitely going to have to shop here again.
Perfect Mothers Day gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - May 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is so pleased with this gift. With our family scattered across the east coast, this was a nice way for her to have all of us together. She also loved how super soft and plush it is. Great price for such a wonderful gift.
Additionally, even with the delays from Covid-19, they got right to it upon their return.
Was able to fit the entire families names on the blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - February 3, 2020
Love the softness of the blanket. Would like the ability to assign certain personalizations to certain areas, but would NOT let that hinder a return purchase!
Was able to fit the entire families names on the blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - February 3, 2020
Love the softness of the blanket. Would like the ability to assign certain personalizations to certain areas, but would NOT let that hinder a return purchase!
Excellent!!!
By Brandice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited for this to come and once I got it it was so much better then I ever expected it's so soft, great quality and color of the hearts is so pretty and vibrant, I also absolutely love the way the names are placed in the hearts, it's all around fantastic great for mothers day or valentine's day or just because!!!!
Fantastic Mother's Day Gifts ---Moms were very HAPPY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - June 3, 2019
Both moms loved the personalized fleece blankets. They both loved the quality, the picture layouts of the hearts and the colors. They were very surprised and just happy overall, which of course made their mother's day and mine. Thank you! I will definitely recommend you and purchase from you again.
Hearts Personalized Blanket
By ANNA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautifully created, and arrived in a timely manner.
SO SOFT
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mothers day gift!!
Love this blanket!
By Kelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has dementia and worries about the day she won’t remember our names. This blanket was perfect for mother’s day because not only is she always cold, now she is wrapped in love by her whole family (kids & spouses, grandkids & spouses and 10 great grandkids!)with ALL our names right there!! Plus it is the SOFTEST blanket I’ve ever felt!!!! Thank you!!!
Mom's heart blanket
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket not only arrived in plenty of time prior to Mother's day, but it was so much prettier than I even hoped. Thank you for this sweet product, my Mom is going to LOVE it !!!!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - June 25, 2018
I was so nervous waiting for its arrival because it was my first purchase from this site, and my first purchase of a personalized item ever at all. I was afraid to spend the 65 dollars and it be made poorly. I made it for my mom for mothers day with all the names of me, my siblings, and our kids. Lemme tell u, it was PERFECTION. She absolutely loved the gift l. The material it was made of was so extremely soft and amazing. Makes me wanna go to her house and cuddle up with it now lol
Hearts Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 14, 2018
Awesome & such a lovely blanket. Very well made and it was the perfect Mother’s Day gift for mom.
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 11, 2018
This came and was exactly like it was pictured so cute and very soft.
Great SOFT blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 10, 2018
I am very happy with this blanket. I was worried it wouldn't be nice and soft and fluffy, but it is! Thank you!
so soft
By Makenna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the blanket is so soft and i love how personal it is. i bought it for my mom for mother’s day and i know she’ll love it. i just with the material was a little thicker
Blessed
By Lynelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the blanket for my cousin who is going through chemo and it has been a huge hit. She says that the blanket with the names makes her feel extra special, supported and loved by all of us. Thank you.
Very helpful
By Kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, WI) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to call customer service about my order and they were very helpful. This is my 3 order from this company and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends and order again.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 23, 2017
This blanket was just as described. I love how you're able to design the words and names right where you want them. My mother absolutely loved this blanket!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 15, 2017
My mother-in-law loves her blanket. It is incredibly soft and looks exactly as described in the picture. Thank you for a great mother's day gift idea! I would definitely purchase this item again. Please note that we have not yet tried to wash it, so I can't attest to its quality after being washed.
Loved it but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2017
I absolutely loved the blanket but the fact that I did not list 26 names, another name was repeated. Had I known this I would have included another name or would have picked my son's name to repeat since it was a gift. I would have liked to have been notified that another name would repeat since I didn't fill it out.
Blanket for Gram
By APRIL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
One name was on the blanket twice, that is not what i wanted or ordered.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice