Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron & Potholder - Farmhouse Kitchen - 18633
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton, KY) - October 18, 2022
I am very pleased with this product. The price was excellent for the very good quality. I will be ordering more items without a doubt.
Excelente
By Nelson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic , NJ) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Looks great!
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons came out fantastic. Everyone loved them and they were a huge hit.The price was great and the quality was exceptional.
My clients loved it
By Shanita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients were so pleased and happy with their gifts ??.
Mimi’s apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Island, FL) - April 21, 2021
I love this apron and it is just exactly as expected.
Queenie the best chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - January 26, 2021
High quality excellent service prompt delivery ??
Cow apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - January 13, 2021
My apron is as described, very neat,well made and the quality of the fabric is amazing ... tks I love it
Exactly what I ordered
By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great and the print came out perfect! My mother in law is going to love them!!
personalized pot holder/bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - February 21, 2020
Good quality. Large enough to protect hands yet malleable enough to bend around pot handles etc. This was a perfect addition to the KitchenAid mixer gift that I had already purchased for my future daughter-in-law.
Karin's Kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERMAN, IL) - February 17, 2020
I have bought many personal items in the past, Like usual looks great came very fast. It is my go to place for great gift Items.
Looked great!
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron came quicker than we thought and looked really nice. Was proud to give it as a gift.
I got this for my daughter to gift for her nana. For Christmas.
By Brigette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSVILLE, NY) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter to gift for her nana for Christmas. Thanks.
Farmhouse apron
By lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake havasu city, AZ) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is perfect the apron adjust to fit any size quite pleased
Halloween
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron to use as a Halloween costume with the intention of then getting years of use out of it in my kitchen. It is exactly as described. Very good quality! The fit is perfect. I love having four pockets!
Amazing Apron! High quality, thick fabric with fully adjustable neck and waist s
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - April 30, 2018
Love the quality, physical design of the apron itself & customization. High quality, thick fabric with fully adjustable neck and waist strap. The size & fit are perfect for anyone because the adjustments are made via a single "strap" that is threaded through the reinforced apron. Way more comfortable than having a knot a back of your neck- you have one single tie at your waist! Which also makes putting on / taking off a breeze!
Farmhouse Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentiss, MS) - January 26, 2018
Great product and great service. Delivery was very accurate. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Thanks
Apron lovers
By JAMIE LEE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone working in the Kitchen
She Loved it
Great price for a special gift
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 29, 2017
Was pleased to be able to buy a personalized Apron for my wife for Christmas. Was very happy with them quick turnaround and fast delivery but was most impressed with the quality. The Apron itself is top quality with convenient pockets that make it even more useful.
it was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nampa, ID) - December 26, 2017
I was surprised of the quality of the material will definitely buy again
Really nice apron design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, WA) - December 20, 2017
Bought three as gifts, the ink setting is exact, the sizes are good, and the design is very nice. Modern yet a little retro. Love it!
LOVE, LOVE
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this purchase! Ordered several for gifts & pleased with each. Being able to choose the animal you want that fits the person & using your own wording plus having their name is a plus. I ordered the cow for friend with dairy farm & ordered the rooster for sister & myself!! Good quality, great appearance, and fast shipping & did I say very happy shopper!
Custom Pot Holders
By Glenn E Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, GA) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very good quality pot holders with insulated backing and the customization is perfect.
Custom Apron
By Glenn E Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, GA) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the design and quality of this apron.
Review
By Alice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is great! I am a Real Estate and gave it as a gift to a home buyer , she loved it!
Very useful Birthday Gift
By Dixie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Sister for her Birthday along with the matching Apron and Door Mat to use in a Farm House Kitchen that she had remodeled. She was thrilled with it! The Potholder appears to be of good quality and size. I would have liked to have been able to order the Fabric color in another color other than White, but I wasn't given another option.
Very useful Birthday Gift
By Dixie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Sister as a Birthday gift along with the matching Potholder and Doormat for her to use in a Farm House Kitchen that she had remodeled. She was thrilled with the personalization on it. The Apron appears to be of good quality. I would have liked to have ordered it in a different color, but White was the only fabric color offered.
Perfect gift
By Keith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, WV) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron came fast and made the perfect gift! Was disappointed only because I paid extra for a gift box and didn't receive it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice