Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Embroidered Storage Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Storage Totes - Monogram & Name - 18682
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 3, 2023
Full size tote to store and place things in.
it's large enough for stuffed animals and toys. You can also a variety of house items that you want easy assess too.
Great Grandaughters Birthday Presants
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with embroidered names on tote bags.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - December 14, 2022
Excellent work
Multi purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - December 10, 2022
Sent this to my niece for her son’s first Xmass. She’s just raved about how easy and useful to keep all his stuffed animals in one place.
Baby Shower Tote
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote with the baby's name on it and made a gift basket for a baby shower. I thought it was perfect and matched the baby's room.
Great new baby gift!!!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my favorite new baby gift!!!! Can be used for baby gear, and then for toddler toys, kids books, etc. Love it!!!
Perfect!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandkids. They were larger than I thought. It fit a lot of toys! Very durable! Love them!
Great Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - July 8, 2022
I absolutely love this storage tote! Great quality.
Great gift!
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is larger than I expected. It has thick study handles. The name came out beautifully. Glad I ordered!
Personalized tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 20, 2022
I have purchased these totes for a few years now as gifts for the senior girl’s basketball team. It’s durable and can handle heavy items. Great purchase!
Great new baby gift!!!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized storage tote! It's become my favorite new baby gift and I think it's something that can easily be used as the child grows up - toy box, book tote, clothes spot!
Tote
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista , TX) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Exactly what I ordered.
Loved it
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is way bigger and sturdier than I expected. Very happy with it.
Toy Basket
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ND) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. I have purchased these before and love them.
Navy tote
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size tote. Love the monogram!
Perfect for College Dorm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 6, 2021
I bought this for my sister who started college this month. It is sturdy, yet easy to fold if she is not using it. It looks great and she uses it for storage in her dorm.
grandson's toy box
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just what I thought it should be
Storage tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - July 2, 2021
I love these totes! Bought one for each of my grandchildren when they were born. There are so many uses for them!
Sturdy
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice durable fabric
Great baby present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - May 22, 2021
I got this for my new grand baby. My son loves it..
Perfect
By Mica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, TN) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Super cute
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas storage box.
I will be using it for gifts for a baby shower.
Love it!
By Iriannette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I purchased this item I didn’t think it would be big enough for everything I wanted to put inside, but to my surprise it was perfect. It’s so well made!!
Monogrammed Storage bag
By Vaunda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, great value & beautiful
Adorable!
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls and I love it!
Another perfect gift!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the item! Great quality! Bought it as a baby gift. Will be ordering another one for another friend having a baby.
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - February 15, 2021
This item is much bigger than what I expected and I’m very pleased with that of course! It’s a baby shower gift!
Great toy box for great grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - February 5, 2021
Just the right size for my 10 month great grandson to put his toys in (and he climbs in with them). ????
Christmas Gift
By DANA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, NC) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for Christmas gifts and they were all loved, it's of great quality and the name is super cute on it.
Excellent Value
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, roomy, and attractive storage for a girl's room. Monogram well done!
Will Be a Great Basket for Many Years
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter so that I could keep craft items in it when she comes to visit. It is beautiful. It's soft yet sturdy. It actually was even nicer than I expected. It can be folded up if needed, but it will stand up on its own very easily. We will be enjoying this for years.
Beautifully Done
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to fill these and give them to each of my grandchildren for Christmas. They are very well done! Thank you!
Easy to handle tote
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality tote with soft “rope” handles. The materials used are the best. The embroidered name (in choice of colors) looks perfect. I imagine Archer, my grandson, using it forever!
Better Than Expected
By Kia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw this. It has wat more room than I thought it would. It's perfect for my current grandson and the one on the way.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 2, 2020
I ordered this in pink with white stitching as part of a baby shower gift. I paid a little extra to get it here in 2 BUSINESS days just Incase. Well I made the purchase around 7am in Friday. I got an email that afternoon that my order shipped! Not even 24 hours later and the personalization was complete and it was on the way. It can eBay priority mail and was delivered to my door step before 9 am on Sunday morning I will definitely buy again. The quality of the item is a 10!
Very pleased
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Transfer, PA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received the tote. Sturdy fabric and embroidery was very nice.
Storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - March 18, 2020
The shortage tote is exactly as advertised and the monogram stitching is beautiful
Just Right
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Just what I was looking for and expected. Our new baby nephew will love it.
Storage tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - February 8, 2020
Great tote that fits a lot of toys!
Tote great for toys/books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - January 18, 2020
Well made and very nice with the personalization. Will order this again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice