Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mens Embroidered Handkerchief customer reviews

Custom Mens Embroidered Handkerchief - 18684
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Yale handkerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - December 14, 2022
The Yale handkerchiefs were beautiful and just like the original picture. The Yale bookstore didn't have any but my friend wanted handkerchiefs. I was so pleased when I received them. I will definitely use this service again.

Monogrammed Mens Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumell, AR) - July 28, 2022
This company did a wonderful job with my order for men's handkerchiefs for my son's birthday. They were beautiful and arrived in just a couple of days before his birthday.Excellent job since I had just ordered them at the beginning of the week???
Perfect gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - June 17, 2022
I order one of these in December for my Step father who is an avid handkerchief user. He loved it so much I made this reorder part of his Father’s Day gift as well. Very good quality. Still has the one from December, not frayed or even faded.
Best Handkerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunkie, LA) - June 8, 2022
Was looking for good handkerchiefs for my husband. He was delighted with them. The handkerchiefs were well made and the embroidering was just as I wanted.
Mens hanky
By Joan K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
As described.
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly what I needed. Came quick and as described.
Handkerchief Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - February 14, 2022
I loved giving this to my husband for Valentines Day. The embroidery is elegant! I will probably use it at the next wedding we attend, from his pocket!
Nice handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 4, 2022
I love it, great valentines present
I really love them. They came out just like I wanted. Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , NM) - December 21, 2021
Good quality and made just as I specified Very beautiful
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - October 28, 2021
Very nice embroidery.
Nice job
By Peggy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and fast job
Great Personalized Gift
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized item for my husband for our 13th wedding anniversary.I am happy with the quality and it arrived on time.
Silver
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MS) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I chose silver thread because the preview showed it as a subtle silver color. It is actually a shiny silver. Still beautifully made.
Pretty Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 27, 2020
Stitching was good and handkerchief was aces.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 8, 2020
Very nice. Hope he likes as part of his Valentines Day gift?
for son's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - January 18, 2020
Plan on giving this to my son for his wedding day! Quality is excellent.
Monogrammed handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , GA) - December 27, 2019
I was very pleased!
Great Product
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller , TX) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in a timely manner with expedited shipping. Nice quality and the monogram was beautiful.
Hankie Heaven
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two embroidered handkerchiefs I purchased were a big hit with my husband for Father's Day!!
Wedding handkerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 14, 2018
I bought 2 handkerchiefs for our wedding that I personalized with our Dads last names! The quality is amazing, the stitch work is professional. The website is really easy to use and there are so many thread colors to choose from! 10/10 would definitely order again.
Nice!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 25, 2018
This handkerchief was everything I hoped it would be. I am very pleased with this item.
Beautiful
By Juby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted this to my fiance on the day of our civil ceremony. High quality and the personalization is beautiful. Got it on sale but is worth way more for it’s quality.
Very nice
By Octavia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Throught there was more then 1 but they turned out great
Very nice personalized handkerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - February 17, 2018
I bought these for my partner to put in his lapel pocket. He loved them.
Good product
By DAYANARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs are of good quality, the letters are nice, well defined. Will recomend.
Men’s Embroidered handkerchiefs
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and size. Embroidery looks very nice. Great grift for men.
Nice but Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 11, 2021
It was exactly what I was looking for but a little overpriced and then to top it off I choose standard delivery and it took over a month to arrive. Product great; service not so much.
Poor quality, good embroidery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - January 26, 2020
The handkerchiefs themselves are very thin and poor quality. The embroidery was very pretty.
Men's handkerchief
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good. I thought engraving embroidered, it appears to be a stamp.
Nice but embroidery coming off
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall and their products. I ordered this and it was shipped and received much quicker than anticipated. It looked great! However, after 1 wash the embroidery is already starting to come loose.
Only 1 Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 2, 2019
I thought it was a pack of 3 for some reason, but it was only 1 handkerchief. It is kind of pricey.. $20 for 1 handkerchief.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 17, 2019
Individual everyday handkerchief was intended to be a Father's Day gift. The initials were inferior to the model displayed. For the price I was very disappointed.
Price
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely HIGH. Thought I was getting a box of handkerchiefs. Not just one for $16. Screwed me once but will not happen again. I emailed company about 6 hours after sending order and realizing the price was for individual pieces. They would not cancel. Since it took a week to be shipped they could have cancelled. Their loss not mine. My first purchase and my last purchase.
Men’s Hankiy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - January 29, 2018
Price was expensive per hankies. The quality was less than what I expected. I shopped at my local store and saved 50% with better quality. Fooy on me for being lazy
Embroidered Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - December 13, 2017
First product from Personalization Mall that I’ve ever been disappointed with. My mistake that I just assumed it was the standard package of three handkerchiefs. Was entirely too much money for just one handkerchief!
Rip-off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union , NJ) - May 13, 2019
Is a very bad quality material for the price I can’t believe I pay that much money and is only one not even a set of two I never order again from this page.
Handkerchief
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When at web site I was ordering (3) handkerchiefs, after I ordered I noticed it went to handkerchief (1). Rather disappointing for the price I payed. Also the embroidering was not what I expected to LARGE. Web page should inform you of the size of the letters.
Handkerchief
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Beach, ME) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift item. I paid the extra 5.99 for gift wrapping, and it arrived to my fathers house in a plain brown box. I felt ripped off and disappointed! Also, when I was purchasing them online, the picture was of three handkerchiefs, so I thought I was going to get three, also felt disappointed and deceived. Not using this company again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice