Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make A Family Engraved Glass Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Jar - Together We Make A Family - 18685
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, AR) - May 11, 2022
I purchased this for my daughter in law and she loved it.
Gift
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Just as described.
very well packaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 7, 2021
Item came in double box and very well packaged. Item as described.
Gift for daughters 1st Mother’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indpls, IN) - March 27, 2020
Love how it turned out. Excited to gift it to my daughter.
Family
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter, her boyfriend and their baby just born in February. They both loved it. Filled it with Reese and Reisen their favorite candies
Excellent
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly
Size
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I thought it would be. I was happy about that. It came out just how I like it.
Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 15, 2019
The jar brought a huge smile to the receiver. The names were done good size and clear. The entire thing was perfect. The only negative is the words in the heart was not as easy to read. But made both the giver and receiver happy.
personalized treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - May 13, 2019
the recipient was thrilled
Can't wait to fill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - June 5, 2018
The candy jar came in wonderful condition. I can't wait to fill it with "kisses" etc. to give as a gift.
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids loved giving this to their grandmother for Mother's Day. Put a big smile on all of their faces.
Perfect family gift
By Cheryl Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper mONTCLAIR, NJ) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn’t expecting much, thought it would be tiny as they don’t list dimensions, but turns out it was average size. The seal could be better, but over all, it’s a nice touch.
Personalized glass treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2017
I bought this for my daughter-in-law. It came out perfect. A great gift for a family.
Jar
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as I imangined. Very nice. Came very quick and would definitely order again Not only this product but from this company.
Heavy duty
By Tava M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soda Springs , ID) - November 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured.. Ordered as a gift.. Cannot wait to give it to her :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KOKOMO, IN) - November 20, 2017
I purchased this for a Christmas gift and was so pleased when it arrived. I've filled it with candy and can't wait to see their reaction when they open the gift.
Perfect "Welcome to the Family" Gift
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this candy jar! We gifted it to a family member who just had a new baby. It looked exactly like the photo and made a lovely gift. Also, the lid closes tightly so cookies will be kept fresh if you choose to use it for that purpose.
Family jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 10, 2017
Bought this for my daughter's anniversary. Also included a large bag of dove chocolate candy to put in it. Wanted to give a gift along with money, and sixth anniversary is candy. She loved it. The etching on all their personalized gifts are perfect. Been shopping with this company over ten years,Never disappointed.
Treat jar
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient just loved it
family candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holmen, WI) - July 14, 2017
I bought this for a gift and she loved it
I wish.....
By Efrandis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the jars, I just wish the heart and the letters were a little bigger and darker!They will make a simple but beautiful gift.
Sweet gift!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, TN) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice family gift. Lettering is a little hard to see, but it gets better when you fill it with candy.
Regular
By Yezenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image does not look good with 4 names. Place candy but it has to be something dark for it to highlight the image.
A LITTLE DISSAPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONROE, TX) - November 27, 2017
I buy a lot of items from here .. this was my first item I have been disappointed in .. the quality of jar was really good .. the personalization on the other hand .. awful .. cannot read it ... is not clear like in the picture ..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice