Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Wedding Paper Coasters customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Paper Coasters - Write Your Own - 18707
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 18, 2022
These came quick and as promised. Thicker than I thought which was was a plus! Would buy again.
Love Them!!
By Elva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zapata, TX) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality of these coasters. They are sturdy! The size is perfect!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 15, 2021
These are perfect fir our girl’s week and at a great price
Good quality
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these coasters might be flimsy but they are well made. Card stock is nice quality and they look adorable for my sisters summer wedding. Cute simple added touch for not much $.
Not just for weddings
By Dominique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these for friends who throw parties a lot. My friends are ravers so I made these say welcome to their rave. Really fun and cool gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 9, 2019
I have always loved this place, they do a great job.
Awesome
By Karol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my items for my wedding. The material they use is good quality. And my items arrive sooner then the expected date. Very happy customer.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - September 8, 2018
I ordered these as a surprise for my husband's bar at home...it's a fun and surprising way to welcome guests. :)
Good quality at a reasonable price.
Great function and keepsake
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these just to have something different.
They are much larger and sturdier than they appear in the picture.
I thought they were going to be the thickness of card stock.
They are much better.
Definitely worth the money.
GREAT quality, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 23, 2018
The coasters were even nicer than I had hoped. Got three different designs and they still shipped incredibly fast. Highly recommend.
Happy
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my coasters...Their goin to be perfect for our wedding
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, ME) - April 30, 2018
My personalized wedding coasters are awesome, just as I visioned them!
Pretty coasters!
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters for my daughter's engagement party. I wanted something meaningful to give away as party favors. These were a big hit! They can be used over and over again. The colors were accurate. The font was pretty.
Coasters
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were the perfect , inexpensive addition to personalize a party
WONDERFUL!!!
By Cindy J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - October 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy to be able to make my own customizable coasters and these are ones that we all love!!! I didn’t know what to expect, but I have to say, these are WONDERFUL! They look smashing and work beautifully, doing the job and not one issue at all!! The print is awesome, I just highly recommend, even if it is for fun or serious use!
Coasters
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davisburg, MI) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect colors for my sons wedding to put by bar area.
Coaster review
By Ronnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were of good quality. However, the cursive font I selected does not read well on this material when printed. The small print is especially difficult to read.
A little flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 6, 2017
I am pleased with the way the writing came out on the coasters, but the material is very flimsy and cheap. For the amount of money I paid for these I'm hesitant to even give them out at my wedding. I expected the material to at least be a little sturdier like a thicker cardboard.
Coasters
By Jannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , TN) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed, I ordered these in the light blue and you can't read the text because it's to light. Might be better if you use a darker color.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice