Recipients

Shop By Recipients

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - May You Be Blessed - 18746
Average Customer Review: star rating (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized doormat
By Reyna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dormat is awesome made well and beautiful thank you
Very Happy With This Company
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized doormat for a housewarming gift. When it arrived, there was a flaw in the letter printing. I called, sent a picture, and the same day a replacement was ordered. The item itself is exactly what we wanted. The customer service representative was pleasant and helpful. I would definitely order again from this company.!
Personalized Door Mat
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appearance is great
Beautiful
By Norlisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved this welcoming mat fir their new home.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 16, 2022
i WAS EXTREMEMLY PLEASE AT THE QUALITY, SIZE AND LOOK OF THIS ITEM. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND I HAD ORDERED THEM FOR OUR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN AND I HAD ORDERED ONE FOR US AND I AM PLEASED AND KNOW THEY WILL BE PLEASE ON CHRISTMAS DAY.
Carpet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 14, 2022
Love this product just what I was looking for my sisters new home. Thank You.
Blessed Doormat
By Risa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona Lake, IN) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful and beautifully made, very sturdy with or without the black support mat. Although I recommend the black support mat as it highlights the doormat very well??
Beautiful mat!!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, IA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this beautiful mat! Very happy with the product!
Just what we ordered
By Al S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for friends that just moved into a new house.
Personalized Doormat
By l_ L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackettstown, NJ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my brothers and sisters in law and can’t wait to give them as presents. They are high quality mats and look exactly like their photo. Its such a great gift anytime of the year!
We like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 6, 2022
We like it. It was a family gift I ordered. It looks like it does online.I will purchase again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 30, 2022
I absolutely love it It is so beautiful and makes my home even more beautiful
LOVING IT!
By ANNIKA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift for someone who has everything: a personalized one. The doormat is practical and is low maintenance. I truly enjoy the selections that your website has to offer.
LOVELY
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Christian Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - October 15, 2022
Very pleased with the personalized Christian doormat which will be a great house-warming gift for dear friends.
Good
By Tasha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was good and nice quality.
New Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 20, 2022
This personalized mat was a gift for a couple that just moved into a new retirement condo, I was pleased with the wording and the whole mat itself!! They loved it too!!
Personalize door map
By Reyna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - September 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's wonderful
May You Be Blessed Personalized Door
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly pretty. I am getting these for my children for Christmas. They look really nice and adding the personalization made the gift just perfect! Turnaround time was amazing. I am ordering now for Christmas and this gift will add great joy to my children's Christmas. Thank you!!!
A Great Cristmas Gift
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MO) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure they will love it! Great Value
Loved it so much, I ordered it again!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this door mat originally as a house warming gift. It is a bit worn so just had to order a new one! Love it!
Very Nice Mat
By Jeanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat fits perfectly and it is very nice. I'm glad I found this website for a replacement.
Excellent
By Gabriela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Good quality material and a well done job. More than satisfied.
HUGE GREAT QUALITY
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Bigger than I thought it would be
Very well done
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered several of these door mats and every one was perfect. It’s a great housewarming gift. Love them !!
Door Mat
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect size and it looks great. Makes a great gift for a new home.
Floor mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - June 23, 2022
I love it.
So so nice
Everyone loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - May 18, 2022
This is a replacement for another mat I have had for at least 5 years. This is a lovely mat with very clear printing and good graphics. We enjoy the sentiment to bless all who cross the threshold to our home.
doormat
By Shopper (Chesapeake, VA) - May 5, 2022
this is a very nice and heavy door mat. worth the price
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAPAA, HI) - May 3, 2022
Someone bought this for me as a gift. And i love, love, love it. So i just got one for a friend for their housewarming. And they looooooved it! Thank you for your beautiful well made product. I will be buying this item all the time!
Good
By Adriana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the rug and it was customized very well. Also the material felt nice.
Perfect gift!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took this doormat to a wedding shower yesterday. It was a big hit! I have purchased many of these doormats over the years. The personalization makes them wonderful, special gifts!
Just perfect!
By Jeannette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door mat as a housewarming gift for a dear friend. I haven't given it to her yet but I know she will love it. Seems sturdy and durable.
Love the Mat
By Seanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third time getting this mat for myself or as a gift. Love it.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MO) - February 24, 2022
I am very pleased with this product. The quality seems to be good. The color is exactly what it should be.
Personalized door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 9, 2022
Quality is better than anticipated
Two part gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 5, 2022
I absolutely love this mat! It is a house warming gift and it is just wonderful. The size color and wording are all perfect.
Personalized Door Mats
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANSON, MO) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering these as House warming gifts when I sell a home. Everyone loves theirs. I have been happy with all the many I have received. Customer Service is outstanding. I always get them quickly and if I need them fast, they get them to me immediately! Great Company ~ Highly recommend them.
Thank you gift for customers
By Tawnee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent. I have given this doormat several times for a thank you gift/ welcome to their new home. My customers are absolutely in love with it.
May you be blessed doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, TX) - January 19, 2022
This doormat was made and shipped very quickly. It was recieved within a week of being ordered. I am so impressed with Personalization Mall that is my go to for looking for gifts before I go anywhere else. The price, the quality and the speed of delivery are fantastic. And another plus is it's personalized to show thought was put into the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice