Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Expressions Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets - Romantic Expressions - 18751
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fleece Sherpa Blanket
By Adele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg , MA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, soft and warm!!
I received one as a gift last year and being I love mine so much, I wanted to give one to a gift to a friend.
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 14, 2022
I was very happy and excited to order and receive this for my fiancé.She will absolutely love it
Engagement blanket
By Lucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple absolutely loved it ! It had there names and engagement date . Great quality , so soft . I always buy from personalization mall.com and never received anything I didn’t like ! Quick delivery! Great price! Love it!!
PMall is the place to shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - October 22, 2021
I bought a personalized blanket for a gift so the ultimate review will be from the recipient. However, I love this blanket! My sister bought me one and it is beautiful and the softest! I'm sure the bride that's receiving this blanket will love it too!
Satisfied Customer
By Jada C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose a black background and white writing, it was a beautiful contrast. The blanket is very soft and it's the perfect weight. I was happy with my purchase.
jonjon
By BERTHA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this blanket, it is the second one I have purchased.
Their Love Story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, LA) - January 14, 2021
This was a personalized Christmas gift for my daughter & her fiance & they both loved it! I will always do my gift personalizing with Personalization Mall.
Rave reviews from the recipients!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this as a sympathy gift & they loved it, especially the custom card! I was really pleased that the card arrived in the box with the gift. Will definitely send this gift & card again.
Perfect!!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd blanket ordered...Just as nice as the first one
Great purchase!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - October 22, 2019
My husband and son both love this blanket!!! So soft and cuddly!! Thank you for the last minute GREAT IDEA!!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 4, 2019
I ordered several of these blankets various colors and styles for Christmas, happy with every one.
Fleece Blanket
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, IL) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as expected. Love it!
Recipient loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - December 6, 2018
Blanket was so soft! It turned out beautifully!
Timeless
By Lilian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is beautiful. It’s not very thick but it is soft. I got the saying “I have found the one whom my soul loves.” This was purchased for a couple’s engagement gift and I know they will be pleased with their gift. I got the tan color with white writing which is very pretty because the tan is a light golden tan color.
Best blankets by PersonalizationMall
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 blankets already, and each time they are cutter!! They are extremely soft that with only a touch you fall asleep immediately!! I love them!!!!
Almost Perfect
By Jada C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is the perfect weight, not 2 hvy, not 2 light. It is SUPER SOFT, it feels so luxurious! The wording is correct,the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was dt 2 the backgr. color. I chose burgundy but the backgrnd presents as a orangey,rust color it was not the deep, rich color I was expecting. Customer Ser.was great, they promptly presented a replacement but the backgr. on the replacement presented the same way. I chose a diffrnt col. schm and I'm lookin 4ward 2 the nxt 1!
Almost Perfect
By Jada C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is the perfect weight, not 2 hvy, not 2 light. It is SUPER SOFT, it feels so luxurious! The wording is correct,the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was dt 2 the backgr. color. I chose burgundy but the backgrnd presents as a orangey,rust color it was not the deep, rich color I was expecting. Customer Ser.was great, they promptly presented a replacement but the backgr. on the replacement presented the same way. I chose a diffrnt col. schm and I'm lookin 4ward 2 the nxt 1!
Matt
By Shopper (playa del rey, CA) - February 2, 2018
The quality of the blanket is outstanding and I use it during the cold winter nights.
Very soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 19, 2017
I ordered it in the burgundy color and found the color perfect. The larger size is great to snuggle in and it covers my fiancee full length to cover her feet. The design shows up well and made a great anniversary gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice