Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write His Own Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Half Round Doormat for Him - 18842
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Like the personalization & quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 27, 2022
Really like the personalization & quick delivery. It was a gift & they loved it. The only problem is the insert (personalization part) is not secure in the black mat so it easily can come out. Also, shipping was kinda expensive but worth getting the gift in time.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 8, 2022
Bought this for my 17 year old grandson. he's going to love it!
Perfect gift for the Hubs!
By Candie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique idea for my husband! He loved it!
He’s the Wizard of Wood and I could add my own fun line!
The size is perfect! Better than I anticipated!
My husband was amazed!
Mat
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and love the free text personalized option.
Door mat looks great!!
By JANELLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husbands new mancave! He put it right out and it looks great at the door to "his" room! Announces proudly that this is his domain!
Great Gift for Yourselves and Friends!
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our best friends gave us our first personalized entry mat a couple of years ago with a scuba diving theme and we loved it! The rubber base for the mat is solid and easily holds the personalized mat in place. We designed our new mat (also with the scuba diving theme!) and it arrived within just a few days. The mats are easily changed out, so we're thinking about getting a couple different ones to change out just for fun. Enjoy!
Great 1st Impression Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 29, 2022
This door mat has great contrast, is true to the colors on the site, and you can essentially customize it to say anything ( I tested the limits a bit, with perfect results). My mat is a fun read after a long day, and lets guests know right away what the theme of the house is.
Classy Doormat
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, UT) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great floor mat made of good quality materials. Perfect for a man's entry from garage to home.
Nice heavy doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Loiuis, MO) - January 6, 2022
This is a gift for a birthday. Looks great. Not sure how long the lettering will hold up as it has not been used yet, but purchased a similar item from P.Mall a while back and seems fine.
Perfect gift!
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my dad and he absolutely loved it! It's the perfect gift for someone who already has everything.
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , GA) - December 30, 2021
I was more than pleased when I received this mat. Well beyond my expectations!
Recipient was pleased with gift
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Charlie was surprised and seemed to like this door mat. He said he needed to decide which door at which to put it.
Half round door mat
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MO) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just like gbe picture showed.
Great Quality
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisburg, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected...great Christmas gift
Secret Santa gift
By sidni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, UT) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with how quickly this was created and delivered! It was a Secret Santa gift and I ordered it in plenty of time for it to be delivered by Christmas but it was actually delivered well before Thanksgiving and the recipient loved it. Thanks
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 17, 2021
My Dad loves it
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 4, 2021
I am giving this as a birthday gift. Hope he likes it.
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - July 9, 2021
This door mat is perfect. My husband and I are both retired Army Veterans. It's nice to compliment that. Already had some nice comments about the door mat.
Thank you, it will go to any new place for us.
Door mat
By GREGORY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product
Husband loved
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennettsville, SC) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought This for my husband he loved it
FUN ADDITION
By melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm springs, CA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are filming a show at my house and I wanted a fun surprise for the host. This doormat came out better than I expected. Print is excellent and it is a great quality mat!!
Great Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - April 20, 2021
I really love this mat!
Nice Quality
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this doormat with the optional rubber border. Quality of the mat and the border are excellent. The mat itself is pretty heavy with a rubber feel and weight. Can't express how impressed I am with the speed and delivery of this item as well as other products I've ordered. Would definitely recommend!
Great gift!
By Lucydennys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Excellent Valentine's present for my boyfriend. He really love it !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, MN) - January 17, 2021
My son loved this to personalize his workshop! Thank you!
Better then expected.
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grangeville, ID) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase.
Great Doormat
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and quality.
Half round mat
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift, it was perfect!!
Personalized half door mat
By CONNIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat! It’s perfect! Great quality and quick turnaround!
Xmas gift for Dad
By Joycelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Xmas gift for my dad! The quality of the mat is excellent, very durable and strong material. The writing was flawless. The size was perfect for the door entrance. The shipping came on time as expected. I would definitely order from PM again, highly recommended!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 10, 2021
I was so pleased when I got this! It was a gift and I couldn’t be any more satisfied with the quality and price!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best idea since PEANUT BUTTER & JELLY lol
Beautiful and Fast
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a way to personalize this doormat and loved it when I found the right product at Personalization Mall. The mat arrived quickly and is really lovely. I couldn't be more pleased.
Sturdy and Strong
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't even believe how heavy this is. Picture does not do it justice. This is one of the most thick, sturdy and heavy mats out there. You can definitely tell that you spent way more than you really did! Gave to my FIL. Was able to even put his own catchphrase on it. He LOVED it.
Cute Doormat!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for Christmas gifts this year, and I also purchased one for our home. The printing was clear, and the door mat came out exactly as I hoped. I am very pleased with this item. If keeping outside, I would recommend the addition of the rubber mat.
Garage doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clairton, PA) - December 30, 2020
Great product very sturdy and perfect for in front of the door in the garage leading into the house
Doormat
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NH) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Fast service
Personalization was as expected
Half round doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 14, 2020
I am never disappointed in the products I buy from PM, but this mat was a pleasant surprise. Great value for the money. Big and sturdy material and lettering.




Sturdy & great for a man's garage
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huger, SC) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a man who loves to work in his garage. Very sturdy and the personalized lettering was easy to read. He loved it!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 7, 2020
Great Job, very pleased with the product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice