Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Party Personalized Frosted Mason Jar customer reviews

Personalized Frosted Mason Jars - Wedding Party - 18871
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mason jar mugs
By mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products were perfect. Delivery was early and actually estimated correctly. I ordered 2 more 2 days before wedding and they made them and delivereime for the wedding. Definitely recommend them for your party members
For a wedding rehearsal dinner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, ID) - June 4, 2022
I am excited to use these mugs at my son’s wedding rehearsal dinner. The personalized mugs will make a useful gift for the wedding party. They look just as nice as the photos show from the website.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 25, 2022
Just what we were looking for.
Great Product
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery, great quality we love it
Wedding gift
By Mandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OK) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love
Not just for Bridesmaids!
By Ashlyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title of the product says it is for weddings but I designed one for my sister as a Christmas gift and she loved it! The colors really pop on the frosted mug and it keeps drinks nice and cold. I ordered two items at the same time and they were not supposed to arrive until about a week and a half later. I received both orders together within a week of ordering which was great because it was right before Christmas and I did not select expedited shipping.
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - April 3, 2018
These will make a wonderful, personal addition to my son's wedding! They look great and are quality made! I would recommend these to any and everyone!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 25, 2018
The mug looked really good. Great quality. Perfect gift for the one guy in my bridal party.
To Small
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUGO, MN) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
these jars are cute, but a little on the small side. Wanted them for water at my daughters wedding and now not sure I will use them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice