Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Floral Wedding Personalized Scratch Off Game customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Shower Games - Modern Floral - 18918
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Game for a Bridal Shower!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a very meticulous person when putting together events. I was looking for something to add to the Bride-to-Be keepsake box. This was an Awesome choice. Great quality.
bridal shower game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - March 22, 2022
This card was so cute. Easy, quick and fun game to play.
Wedding shower scratch off game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 9, 2022
Who doesn't like a scratch off game? These game cards are so pretty and something different for a wedding shower. I just wish you could pick how may winners you wanted. I would have liked one winner for each table.
Pretty scratch off
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Used for my daughters bridal shower
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedes, TX) - February 11, 2022
Very impressed with my order my bride (daughter) loved it
perfect
By Conni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, IN) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these cards for my daughters bridal shower and they were perfect. I am so excited to use them. What a fun idea.
Fun For All
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cards were a nice touch. Good quality card stock. Everyone loved the idea of a scratch off.
Bridal brunch scratcher game
By Mary Lou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so fun, and so beautiful too. The cards matched the theme, and kept the brunch classy while still playing a game during a bridal shower.
Fun Game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - June 25, 2021
Very nice
Nice
By Jhenaya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a little extra added fun!!
Game pieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock , TX) - October 23, 2020
I had never ordered from this company before was a little hesitant to ordrr but I was really impressed with the quality of the paper and the game pieces. They are really nice and worth the order.
Perfect simple game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , MI) - August 12, 2020
Used for my daughters bridal shower for a game and everyone loved it! Fast simple for guests
Fun game!
By Melody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun game worth it! Well packaged and truly good quality.
Shower scratch off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City , IN) - July 6, 2020
Such a great game for a shower. They are also so pretty.
PRETTY!!!
By CAMILLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encino, CA) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected very pretty nicely done
Bridal Shower Game
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denmark, WI) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quick turnaround! I got notice that it shipped on the same day I ordered it! I did pay extra for expedited shipping which made it a little pricier than I would have liked, but better safe than sorry since I procrastinated on ordering. It was a great game for the bridal shower since it was “easy” for the guests; a nice complementary game since we had a few others that required a little more “work”. Would order through here again.
Perfect!
By Rosann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! They’re simple yet very pretty and will be a nice personalized momento from her special day. A nice change from the typical bridal shower games.
Scratch off
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as pictures. Very good quality and sturdy.
BEAUTIFUL cards!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my sister's surprise 50th Birthday party! I also got the matching banner & they are perfect! The flowers are beautiful & can match with a plethora of garden, boho hippy, chic themes! The assembly was super easy stickers & I recommend these not just for Bridal Showers!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - February 21, 2018
I absolutely love them. They are for my mother’s bridal shower and they couldn’t be more perfect.. I’ve ordered likr 10 other things from here now.
.Scratch off game cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - March 18, 2022
love this scratch off game cards but it would be even cooler if there were 2 winners
So cute
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a fun little addition to our bridal shower.
Fun for the guests
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - June 22, 2018
We used these for a bridal shower and had them at each place setting. I kept the "winner" cards separate and put one on each table so at least one from each table would win. If the guest was a "winner" they got the floral centerpiece off of the table. It was just an additional fun thing for the guests to do.
Good one for a reception game
By Maria vina christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again same thing with the candles. Youll be the one to put the sticker on. But its nice. Something new
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice